Ratings based on 1,593 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel convenient location friendly staff great price on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, taking time to rate and post a review about our property in regards to your recent stay. I am pleased you had a wonderful experience while staying with us and I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards, Darcell Walker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the breakfast!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
No complaints. Easy check-in/out, surprisingly great breakfast!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, as well as rating our property. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards, Darcell Walker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Friendly staff, Clean room, easy to find, GREAT breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, rating and posting a review in regards to your recent stay at our property. I am more than pleased you had a wonderful experience during your brief stay with us, my staff was friendly, your room was cleaned to perfection and you had the opportunity to enjoy our amazing breakfast buffet. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Darcell Walker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport, restaurants and convenience stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, rating and posting a review in regards to your recent stay with us. Regards, Darcell Walker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great room I would go back every thing was easy going
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, rating and posting a review in regards to your recent stay at our property. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards, Darcell Walker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very clean and a very friendly staff. It is definitely the best place to stay for the rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, rating and posting a review in regards to your recent stay at our property. I am pleased you had a wonderful experience during your brief stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Regards, Darcell Walker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Easy check in and out, clean, comfortable, safe parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for staying with us, rating and posting a review in regards to your recent stay at our property. I am more than pleased you had a wonderful experience while staying with us. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards, Darcell Walker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke VA

Comfortable and Quiet Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We have stayed here once before and chose to book again. The stay was good, the staff was pleasant and the breakfast was very well made (we loooove the waffles). The only disappointment was that 90% of the towels in the room were dirty either with stains or hair and even the replacement towels we're dirty. There was also hair on the shower wall and the tub faucet was dripping water. Nevertheless, we slept well and were unbothered by other guests or outside noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us as well as taking time to rate and post a review in regards to your recent stay with us. I am pleased you had the opportunity to enjoy our amazing full hot breakfast, and our staff was friendly, helpful & welcoming. I also want to apologize for the housekeeping/maintenance issues and will pass along these concerns to the housekeeping supervisor & my chief maintenace engineer, so these issues can be resolved for future guest. Thanks for voicing your issues and concerns, they will be helpful for future guest. Again, thanks for allowing us to be your home away from home. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards, Darcell Walker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2017
One night convenient to air port nice room great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us as well as rating our Best Western Plus Richmond Airport Hotel. Again, thanks for allowing us to be your home away from home. Warmest Regards, Darcell Walker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff around. Everyone was friendly!!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: the staff
The staff was very friendly and willing to help with anything. That is an oddity these days. Happy I chose this hotel! ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Sales & Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, rating and posting a review in regards to your recent stay with us. I am ecstatic you had a wonderful experience and my staff was more than helpful/friendly during the time you stay at our Best Western Plus Richmond Airport Hotel. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Darcell Walker