Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Staff and Food were great

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The staff and food. Airport shuttle was very convenient.
Staff and food were excellent, my room was not. I am a woman traveling alone on business and was put in a downstairs, corner room right across from the elevators. Not only was it extremely loud, but the room itself didn't seem to be the freshest. The one positive is that the bathroom was clean, but other than that, the room looked as if it were wiped down with the same cloth so there were smudges on every surface, including the T.V. Overall the hotel was very pleasing, and the staff were excellent, but just be sure to ask for a room away from the elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient and nice

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located, the facilities and rooms are well-maintained, and the staff is friendly. This was my second stay there, and I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet environment. The staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Derrick

I'd stay again

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The overall experience was very pleasing. The staff was more than able to take care of any concerns that I had like receiving an extra roll out bed. Very clean very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Wedding event stay

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Check in staff was friendly. We had a first floor room very near the pool and fitness facility which produced some extra noise at night that was not appreciated by our 2 year old. Room condition was good, but the beds are less than comfortable. They are some sort of memory foam, that has seen its better days.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Friendly Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything was to my liking. My family especially enjoyed the free cookies and drink in the lobby.
Cons: One thing that could be improved is to have a door that leads to the bedroom in the suites for more privacy.
Location: The hotel was near the airport, several nice restaurants and a pretty good shopping plaza.
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The Restaurant offered excellent service for breakfast and dinner. The food was very good. The breakfast was buffet which included made to order omelettes and service at the tables. The rooms were very clean which is a priority for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The beds are a little hard though
5 out of 5
by Terrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by janet m

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted to stay in Richmond close to the airport for a very early flight. The hotel was much nicer than anticipated! The room was larger and even though there were LOTS of kids and there parents staying for a soccer tournament, we slept through the night and didn't hear anything. We even ate dinner in the lobby restaurant.