Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great breakfast. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Lovely after a long flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

WILL COME BACK AGAIN

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: It was lovely and clean and spacious.
Cons: it was slightly difficult to understand how the air con worked, there was no notice of how to operate it
Location: Train station is 15 minute walk or catch the 281 bus.
The staff we very professional and polite. I had a lovely room. Parking was free and not far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Resaraunt

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: organisation of restarant staff
We had a meal on the night time a little dis organised with loads of staff however you got feeling there was no structure to what they were doing , food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Nice hotel in County Feel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We are visiting from Dublin to see london city, but we dont want to stay in london. So we chose Twickenham. After two nights stay my son wants to see the Stadium. We requested the hotel staffs, They took us to the Suits which we can see the stadium from the room. Hotel staffs really Generous to us. We came back to Dublin told to the work place. Now my friends want to visit Marriott, Twickenham
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

A very nice hotel in Twickenham

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: We had a really nice room with a view looking out over the area. It was an interesting hotel being at the Rugby stadium with memorabilia inside.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is quite close to the Thames for nice walks
The hotel and room was ideal for our over night stay. We were able to park with plenty of spaces to choose from. (Don't go on match days) The breakfast was very good with a good choice of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very good hotel, staff excellent and use of health club next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good, clean and easy to reach hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I booked a tein double bed room for four members of my famiily and found the experincenbery good. Staff were very courteous and helpfull. The room was clean and had everything that was needed. Free parking was also bery good in a secure car park. Breakfast was basic but very good and served the purpose. The only thing is the room could have been a bit bigger as we felt a litte bit cramped with three adults and one child.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Breakfast expensive shower and bathroom floor should be spotless
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels