Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Great Hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: get if you are going to watch the rugby
Just what we needed right next to the stadium. Being next to the stadium meant we didn't have to get up early and make the journey .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal to stay in advance of business meeting in st

Posted May 3, 2017
Nothing to report as all perfect. Good food, perhaps a little costly but staff superb and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia.

Great place to stay for Rugby fans.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The location, and as the Rugby wasn't on during our stay, it was very quiet.
Cons: We were very happy.
Location: It was a short walk to Twickenham Railway station and there were several eating places near the station. A large Tesco was a 5 minute walk away.
Very convenient and comfortable hotel at Twickenham Rugby Field. Staff were very obliging and helpful. We were offered early check in as they had an available room which was very much appreciated after a long flight. Service was very attentive and check-in/check-out was very smooth. Delicious breakfast. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincs

Pitch view of Twickenham

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Incredible balcony with a great view down the pitch from post to post. Lift your head from the bed and see the home of England Rugby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stafford

Weekend Away London

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff service and comfortable bed
Cons: Cost of breakfast reduced, I could not eat £17 worth of food in the morning anywhere!
Location: Good village nearby, Twickenham restaurants, easy rail links to Richmond and the rest of London.
Bed was very comfortable best ever, room very clean, however bathroom door did not close off the toilet from main room, strange!
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic stay staff were very helpful. Very clean throughout. On criticism the bed was uncomfortable but the room temperature was perfect
4 out of 5
by anne

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really irritating 10 pounds charge for in room wifi.
5 out of 5
by Madeline A

Exceptional hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the friendliest hotels I've ever stayed. ALL the staff were great especially the people at Reception - Sheehk and Maria. Dining staff couldn't have been more professional, warm and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to twickenham town centre

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent! Spacious comfortable clean and close to local town centre of Twickenham, local Tesco and on the door step of Twickenham stadium.