Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Ideales Parken
Cons: Den Geruch in Aufzug :-(
Freundlicher Empfang, gute Parkmöglichkeiten, schönes modernes Zimmer mit allem Komfort, gutes Frühstück -wie kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Dec 17, 2015
I arrived late in early hours after full day of travel for one night stay. Night porter was extremely helpful. Comfortable and very clean room. I have to return to Surrey next week. I've rebooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishop Sutton

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Stayed here with my partner & daughter. Room was lovely & comfortable. Great shower. Easy access to train into London. Staff were helpful & friendly. Didn't eat at hotel so can't comment on food but menu looked good. Would definitely recommend as a place to stay if you would prefer to stay outside of London & travel in. Nice places to eat & drink by the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry from West Sussex

Great hotel with caring staff!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Superb staff, comfortable suite, sumptuous breakfast, free parking! Perfect for our Hampton Court festival. We walked back from Hampton Court which takes only 25minutes along a safe straight road. Thanks to Elivia on reception who assisted with keeping a birthday surprise under wraps, a genuine and true customer service professional. Would recommend this hotel in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mila1984

I loved this hotel!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
First of all, Kingston upon Thames (walking distance) is a very cute town. Plenty of restaurants and shopping to do, they have a street market every day. Mass transportation is very close to the hotel (trains and buses), so it was easy to get to London and anywhere else! The hotel breakfast was delicious, unfortunately I didn't stay in for dinner. The hotel has a bar which serves delicious beers and ciders, everyone was so nice! The room is cleana and very spacious. The bathroom is very modern and pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola from Hertfordshire

Excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fab hotel, fab room and fab service from all staff we met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient comfortable reasonably-priced hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Recently refurbished, clean, comfortable and friendly. Easy access to many places in SW London by car and public transport. Short walk into Kingston and the grounds of Hampton Court. The hotel is next to a busy roundabout but don't be put off, the hotel is very quiet. Good car park.