Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Twickenham Stadium

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Location. The staff were friendly.
Cons: Sound proofing. Improve size and facilities of the shared bathroom.
Location: Twickenham stadium right across the road. Chinese takeaway just around the corner.
It was very close to Twickenham stadium which is very handy for a match day stay, however the traffic noise and frequent emergency services sirens screaming passed meant a disturbed nights sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and disappointing

Posted Jun 26, 2017
First room smelt like a sewer, so requested a new room. The room was better, but in an outbuilding. Very dirty and overpriced. Didn't want to risk the breakfast, as level of hygiene was horrendous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
the promised parking was non -existant. It was not appropriate for a single lady to be trawling the area after dark to find some on street parking which was only available until 8.00 a.m. the next morning.
3 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marian

Rugby Heaven

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant for Twickenham Rugby Stadium! Staff very cheerful,efficient,always pleasant. Good breakfast - just remember this does not pretend to be a hotel, but company (other guests here for rugby) better than many hotels!
4 out of 5
by Alain from Essex

Hallo

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Quite good, not the best I've ever stayed at but not bad. I am going back again next weekend.
4 out of 5
by Ben

Bargain

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was here for 1 night on a business trip. For the price you can't really complain about anything. You don't pay much, you don't get much. It was exactly what I needed and I'll definitely book again. If you're expecting the Hilton maybe look elsewhere. If you're happy to have a great value place to stay in the London area then look no further.
1 out of 5
by John

no way ever staying again

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Having chose this B&B for its location I was quite surprised with the size of the rabbit hutch of a room No fire door to the room but one going to the Shower/toilet . NO information on the B&B Local area OR EVEN FIRE DRILLS in the room, Very Poor information on fire evacuation in the whole building. But Camera's every where, A TV that is showing a later time on it in the Dining room again very squashed in. The best thing a member of Hotels.com should do is visit like a Boss under cover and make you own mind up VERY OVER PRICED FOR STANDARD of STAY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The guest house was solid and comfortable. Room was a little small as expected, and the bathroom very compact with a high efficiency shower which caused some surprises. Only a short walk to the train station with 20 min ride to downtown London-Waterloo Station. Breakfast was included and cooked to order. Older but clean, all in all I'd stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not what I had in mind.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very small on suite room.Nothing like the picture advertised. Not enough space