Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted May 6, 2016
Convenient location. Comfortable beds. Continental breakfast was packaged pastries and coffee. No blow dryer in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest

Was a desert trip

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Needed place to clean up and sleep each night after being in desert all day. Clean, comfortable beds and lots of hot water. Would stay there again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel with very nice rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: I liked the beds and the speed of the wifi
Cons: The breakfast, there wasn't much variety
Location: Death Valley national park
We had a nice stay there and the rooms were quite clean and the wifi was quite fast. Although the breakfast was not quite well, there was only a small choice of foods and all of them were desserts
2 out of 5
by Urvang

Decent hotel with some negatives

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The good: - Decent and clean room - We were able to check-in late (at 2am) The bad: - The breakfast had very few options -- no bread, no cereal and no fruit even. (It's NOT a continental breakfast). - The WiFi practically didn't work. - The light in our bathroom didn't work, and they couldn't fix it until the 2nd night.
3 out of 5
by XxDd

Vac famille

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Rien à critiquer, mais rien à mettre en avant, correct pour un stop en route vers une autre destination, juste pour y passer la nuit.
4 out of 5
by carine from Tarbes

Parfait pour une étape

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit à Ridgecrest en guise d'étape entre Death Valley National Park et Los Angeles. Le choix du lieu était purement stratégique. L'hôtel était correct mais tout de même un peu cher pour ce que c'est. J'imagine que le prix est uniquement dû à la situation géographique de la ville. Rien d'extravagant en dehors de ça. Un petit déjeuner plutôt très basique et décevant. Un matelas mou et pas terrible. Le reste était convenable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Overnight for the RMEF banquet.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Price and location to the place of our banquet
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: Good bank. Needed cash. Ordered pizza before.
Stopped to sleep. Met my cause. Overnight er only.