Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Lovely staff and a comfortable, quiet stay in a clean room. What more can you ask for, especially for the price?
4 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly & nice location. The hotel was great for the price a bit older but very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget motel

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel. But convenient, clean and service was good. For budget no frills hotel a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Good price. Clean basic motel.

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Basic motel. Better than most in the price range. Room was clean. Some outdated fixtures and furniture, but it was all in good condition. Only spent 8 hours there, mostly sleeping. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by julia

Nice little place

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good place for the money.... we ended up staying for 3 nights. Nice lady at counter. Room was small but nice.... could have been a little cleaner(sunflower seeds in edge of bed frame) Bed was comfortable.... shower was hott!
4 out of 5
by Earl L

Simple Averaged Room

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Was an average room, too much shower pressure hurt the skin. Not adjustable. Outside looks really run down..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for - keep expectations low!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: it is what it is - nothing much for this rock bottom price
I have stayed in all types of hotels from international 5 star to a 2 star like this one. I will compare it to other 2 star type hotels, as it is only fair. It's pricing was rock bottom, literally there was nobody cheaper, so please keep this in mind. Pros: Staff: Elderly lady who mans the front office was very courteous, and allowed me to check in at 1:30AM - she was clearly sleeping in the back when I came knocking. This is very much a family run business. Supplies: towels were clean, bed was made, no funky smell. Parking: ample parking Cons: Key: the envelop holding the key card has clearly been re-used, many many times before me. This is a bit off-putting as it appears unclean. Neighborhood: a bit sketchy, but overall "safe" as it is located on a main road with lots off traffic Blanket had cigarette holes. Would I come back? I'd rather pay the extra $50 for something better, but as a last resort I'd stay.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, quiet ,right in downtown ridgecrest

Posted Mar 9, 2017
old school motel, not fancy, clean, quiet ,and for a ,, very reasonable price ,id stay there again
4 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels