Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ko

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Good service. Clean room. Quick check in. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Agréablement surprise ! La piscine était très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andresy

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: L'accueil.
Cons: L'état de la piscine (pas nettoyer des differents branchages et feuilles).
Location: Alors, faut prendre cette ville comme un point relais dans un parcours en sortant ou en arrivant de la vallée de la mort.
Arrivés tôt, nous avons été pris en charge quand même, nos chambres ont été rendus disponibles rapidement. Le personnel s'est plié en 4 pour nous satisfaire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario, California

Great place for the price.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Value for price
Cons: Cold tap water non-existent
Location: I'm sure there is plenty to do, but not in the summer!
The stay was for a work trip. The free (real) breakfast was a bonus. Staff were very courteous and the room was very clean. The only negative (which I doubt they have much control over) was the cold water from the sink tap was very warm, it may have something to do with the plus 100 temps outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff,

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: pool and staff
Cons: Less cars for the renter agency in front of rooms, so can park easier. Fill up the Jacuzzi water level
Location: Lots of restuarants, good museum and park. Also, next to the hospital
The front desk person (Eric?), was super helpful. The bed was really comfortable. But, I would stay there again because the pool is big enough to swim laps in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAY HANG CHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Umeå

Trevligt Inn.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig personal och poolområdet var bra. Den intilliggande restaurangen Charlie's var mysig, åt frukost och middag där.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Top Contractors

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Nice hotel for the price :)

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay & were very pleased that the room was as nice as the pics online. The restaurant was very good, except service was a little slow!