Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Large clean rooms. Comfy bed. Quiet. Nice breakfast and wonderful staff. All around good place to stay if you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely stay in Ridgecrest, CA

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The only disappointment was the lighting in the area where one puts on makeup...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mn

Honest, clean, helpful, and friendly!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone! My 13 yearold son had lost his wallet with over 2 hundred dollars in it. We thought we had looked everywhere. We asked at the front desk if anyone had turned in a wallet but no one had at that time. We left our contact information and we had to leave. A few days later we received a phone call, his wallet had been found with all of the money in it! They fedex us his wallet with a nice note wishing us safe travels and a good trip! This hotel is not only helpful, friendly, and clean, it's HONEST!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Nice stop over hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We stayed here one night on our way to Yosemite. The room fit 5 comfortably and breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Nice & Clean

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A few more options for breakfast would've been nice. But it was still very good.
Location: Small town so everything's close by.
This is a typical Marriott hotel - very nice. The exercise room was fantastic and most of them out there are the pits. Great location, great amenities, very clean, 10' ceilings in the room with Crown Mouldings. Very classy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest, CA

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel overall. Will book this hotel again if in the area in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Sarbara ca.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
In the area for a close friend's family event the hotel was conveniently located, well appointed and comfortable . Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Milinda

A great option in Ridgecrest!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was a little small, but otherwise the suite was spacious, and everything was clean. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast with lots of choices - loved having a vegetarian sausage option! I just wish they used environmentally friendly (compostable) plates & utensils.