Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We came to Ridgecrest for a Wedding

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Good central location and the museums and shopping near by.
We came to Ridgecrest this past weekend for a wedding in the area. Our relatives suggested we stay at Springhill. We found it all very pleasant, the breakfasts were g reat and lots of healthy choices were available. The staff were all very friendly . and our bed was super comfortable . our only Complaint was that the walls are thin or not sufficiently sound proof. We could hear our neighbors snoring and some other sounds. which did disturb our sleep somewhat . We could wish that this would be corrected some how. I don't know how this could be corrected except by More Insulation between the various room.??? We would still come back to the Springhill Suites the next time we are in Ridgecrest . Thank you, Elizabeth and William Kramer, Mission Viejo, Ca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: It is a good location
Excellent , clean , remodeled , confortable. Good breakfast included .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada City, CA

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything about it!
Cons: Expedia!
I loved staying at the Springhill Suits. Everything about it was wonderful! The only problem was Expedia double booked the two days. We had to book another night in another hotel when we booked the Springhill Suites for our stay, because we wanted to stay at one hotel. We have all the paperwork confirming our stay with two hotels for two nights! The front desk woman was the best! Because She talked with Expedia trying to work it out, Expedia wouldn't make it right, she released us from the second night, so we wouldn't be changed. I will come again. Though I give Expedia an F rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it! Would definite recommend!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Power went out at home so ended up splurging and getting a last minute hotel for the night. Price was great. Service was amazing. Room was great. Free WiFi is a must with 4 kids. It ended up being a great staycation!
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Goede stop voor death valley. Bij aankomst zwembad dicht, geen enkele vorm van excuses
5 out of 5
by Karen from CA

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed overnight as we traveled the 395. Check-in was quick and we had a great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with several options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice place but oh those clocks!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very clean and well appointed hotel. My only problem is the alarm clock in the room. It's a huge ipod dock with an absurdly bright display that illuminated the entire room all night long. There was no place to charge my phone near the bed. Other than that it was great, but the glare from the clock was really annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rolf from Kungälv

US trip

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell i trevlig miljö.