Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

Scary

Posted Dec 4, 2016
My wife was afraid and I had baricate the doors for the night. It was just sad looking place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, United States of America

Found cockroach right on the pillow

Posted Nov 26, 2016
When I trie to uncle the sheet, a cockroach was running on the pillow.... changed another room as it was too late to find another place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T GO THERE IF YOU CAN AVOID

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: HOTEL NEEDS MASSIVE RENOVATION AND NEW CASE GOODS.
SHABBY HOTEL WITH DIRTY BEDSHEETS AND CARPET. BAD SMELL IN THE ROOM. TOILET WAS NOT FLUSHING PROPERLY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

部屋の不清潔にがっかり

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: デスバレーに向かうための宿泊地
決して安すぎない値段設定のモーテルなのに史上最悪の部屋の汚さだった。備え付けのレンジの中には、前の宿泊者が使ったままのコーヒーカップが乾燥した状態で放置してあり、ベッドサイドのテーブルの引き出しにはなぜか5セントと使用済みの耳栓が。備え付けのタオルも黒ずんでボロボロだった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beware of Bedbugs

Posted Oct 30, 2016
I could not sleep because I felt like something was crawling on me all night. I woke up itchy and my eye was swollen. I asked for a refund for the next few nights but was only offered another room. I refuse to book through Expedia again because conflicts are too hard to resolve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Avoid during week

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Extremely hot in summer!
The room was OK. During the week the motel serves local workers and is full. Parking crowded. Breakfast minimal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk and france

Nothing worked. Very noisy room. Very rude staff.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Uncaring staff. Unbearable noise all night from a device. Noisy guests all night on the balcony. Fridge, bedside tables, bath plugs, telephone out of order. Breakfast unedible because stale. 3 slices of bread for 2 and they were stale. No sugar, no tea. Other guests complained as I was there. Sorry but it is a disgrace. Not the service we expect from America. My review is as honest as other people and it should not be rejected. Only the truth hurts. No more to add. You have a lot to improve. Best wishes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Constance from East greenwich

Good Beds Good Price!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Part of a 6,000 mile road trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels