Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely horrific. not even remotely as describe

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Loud strange engine noise from refridge. Towels tattered and stained. Walls covered in unknown splatter. Top 3 worst stays ever!!! Extremely overpaid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Service desk person was very friendly, room was ok for a short stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thibaut

Correct pour le prix

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pris pour faire une pause sur la route. Equipé d'un frigo et d'un micro-ondes. Bien pour une nuit. Hotel un peu vieux malgré tout. Supermarché à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marina

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok. Very clean, but there was no sign for the door to put do not disturb or to clean it. When room service came they didn't announce themselves, instead just tried opening the door. It was very loud when someone stayed in the room above ours. We heard someone walking around all night above us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stop while traveling

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: the couch in the room and premium tv channels
Cons: more variety on food choices
this is a nice place to spend the nite after driving all day. the room we had was a queened size bed and also a couch in the room to sit on. My wife really enjoyed this small comfort for reading and relaxing. An unexpected . surprise, The room had small refrig and microwave for convience and premium channels on tv for me this was nice. the continental breakfast was small but it met our needs for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint til pengene

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Det var rigtig fint som et overnatning sted til sin viderefærden på vores roadtrip. Flere nætter var det nok ikke blevet til. Morgenmaden var rigtig fin
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PDX

Nowhere to eat.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Renovate or at least repair and clean.
Location: Nothing close by.
Upon arriving at our room we couldn't help but notive the idling semi truck 20 feet from our door.That noise went away around 7 hours later(midnight). The motel is badly in need of repair,such as rusting bathroom sink, broken light switches,running toilet, paint,etc. The majority of people staying appeared to be construction workers,who got up real early(4:30). There are better options plus more places to eat on the north end of town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antonia from Visby

En natt räcker

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ett okej ställe att stanna på för en natt. Inte mer. Vi var på genomresa och stannade här, som sagt, en natt räcker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels