Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was great to have our family of 4 stay with grandparents. It worked out perfectly and was very comfortable. The drive was only 20 minutes from Branson with light traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, and we hope to see you again soon! -D'Monaco Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very nice and quiet. Thursday night the staff stayed late for us to check in at 7 instead of 6 then cooked us dinner knowing we had driven straight through. We were treated with care but not burdened in any way. Beds are very firm and yes the tv is the older style in the living room like the reviews say but we were not there to watch the tv, (flat screen tvs above each bedroom door). We travel 5 or 6 times a year and we felt the place was a nice place and will come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was truly a pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon! -D'Monaco Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking Views with the Comforts of Home!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was huge, and the view was breathtaking! Staff was super friendly and attentive, we absolutely loved the accommodations. This was the first time we had stayed that far out of Branson, and we loved it, away from the crowds and lights but only 15-20 minutes from anywhere. Our room had a second floor, three master suites, huge balcony with hot tub. Highly recommend to families or couples wanting to get away with all of the comforts of home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we love it when our guests appreciate our beautiful facilities (we are quite fond of them too). You are always welcome back at D'Monaco, and thank you for staying with us! -D'Monaco Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to Branson and all it has to offer.
Rooms are very spacious. Staff was very nice. VERY CLEAN! All 5.0 ratings but a 4.5 for facilities because no steps to get inside hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by -D'Monaco Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and your feedback! We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. We sincerely enjoyed having you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Immaculate Room and View

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The place is very nice and clean. The view from our room was perfect. They have their own boat dock also. It was nice and quiet away from all the traffic of Branson. You could hear and see the fish from our balcony in the mornings. You honestly cannot get a better place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Daniel, thank you so much for your kind words! We believe we have a very special place and we love to share it with guests who appreciate it as much as you. You are always welcome at D'Monaco and we hope to see you again soon! -D'Monaco Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Great lake view, and location
Cons: Shades/blinds on large windows, ability to turn off lights outside bedrooms on patio at night.
Interesting resort. Enjoyed our stay, very quiet, spacious, fairly priced. Complex feels incomplete and needs some maintenance--but as a person from the construction industry I may be too sensitive. We would return and recommend for long weekends....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Vicki, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. Thank you