Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible check-in experience

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: attitude
Upon arriving i went ti check in and the person at the front desk who I believed was named Patel was Extremely rude. I told him i had a reservation he said i didnt and asked for my phone i passed it to him and he said no i didnt have one took my phone and slammed it on the desk and said i didnt have one. he was very very nasty if i had an option to switch the hotel after i paid it i would have. There is no way i would every go back or recommend this place to anyone. We were traveling and were very tired . that is no way to treat a human being. he shouls look into another type of employment because customer service is not for him
5 out of 5
by Philip

Well worth the look

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good experience. Good location and price. Very accessible to NYC. Heating was an issue however. Room was somewhat on the cold side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, decent value

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it was relatively cheap compared to other hotels in the area. I requested a room with two beds and had no trouble checking in. The room was clean but a bit small. There was just enough room for a pack n play for my daughter, but otherwise felt a little cramped. Still, I would stay there again if the occasion arose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice owner the actual rooms clean but old.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff at the hotel was nice and helpful. The room was not someplace I would bring my family wife or kids to stay. I was traveling along on short term business so I was able to manage. The temperature inside the room was slightly uncomfortable because the heat/cold setting did not have adjusting thermostats. Check out is at 10:00 also so no sleeping in if your traveling with kids!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The service and the people was excellent ..the hotel rooms good very good he bed very good and the servir in general
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent average hotel.