Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, Fl

A good value. Fair price, clean room

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Price, quiet,clean room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed
Cons: New hallway carpeting, better attention to the breakfast
Our room was clean and nicely cared for each day. The bathroom floors literally sparkled. Commode was very low (can be tough on older guests) Hallway carpet in need of replacement. TV had HBO, etc, but no local stations (CBS< NBC
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the price.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience and price
Large room, clean with amenities. Nice king size bed. Breakfast is nothing great but again, for the price, it was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to discover that you felt our hotel was Excellent for the price and you enjoyed a spacious clean room with amenities that met your needs. Thank you for taking the time to share this review and high rating of your eperience and we hope to serve you again with a future stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Not so sure about going back

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Not much to do close by.
Is ok but not for the $ we paid for. No venting machine no ice machine. Coffee was terrible. No big mirror in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your feedback about the ways we can improve our guests overall experience here by adding more amenities. We want you to know your voice is heard and we are working to get these matters addressed. Thank you again and we hope to serve you with a 5 star experience next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place good condition , friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint is that the TV Channel listing could have been printed larger! Nice spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the stop, but little else in the area

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was pretty marginal for a Days Inn. Not a pleasant greeting on checkin. No soap in the bathroom (when I mentioned it on checkout she was surprised and said we should have asked). Toilet seat coming apart. Not enough room to swing a cat ;so to speak). Very comfy king bed. The room was probably not designed for one, hence the tight quarters. No closet - hanger rack available, sticking out into the room; no place to open a suitcase, and we had 2. No elevator! Steps started immediately inside the back door which was very awkward with a suitcase and a bicycle. Breakfast was meager, unattended and we ate near the end of the 9:00 close - felt like we were scraping the barrel. Came back at 9:20 for more coffee - carafes were empty, and 3 people had just shown up for breakfast looking confused. The woman at checkout was pleasant. It's a family run business, but some seem to be better at it than others. The attached Indian food restaurant Thali is very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels