Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Very soft bed and sheets,room big and clean,happy!

Posted May 6, 2017
We comeback!!! Everything SUPER!!! THANKS !!! 💞 Recommend for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Great to hear from you and for taking the time to share with us your thoughts on your recent stay here in our hotel. It is heartwarming to hear that you will stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for a good price

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly staff. Ok breakfast offerings though the toaster is set to burn and the waffle maker was a little too hot. (take it out at 1:20) but otherwise very good. Nice clean rooms. Busy road but can barely hear it at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
A clean, comfortable room. No frills, but for 68-88 dollars, you shouldn't expect them.
3 out of 5
by paul

what i expected

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
About what expected, and expectations were not high. It was good, but like $40 more than they should charge. Couldve stayed 10 miles away in much better place with much better surroundings for same price BUT...i paid it cause of the locations since i didnt have the time to waste driving that extra 20 min.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, Fl

A good value. Fair price, clean room

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Price, quiet,clean room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed
Cons: New hallway carpeting, better attention to the breakfast
Our room was clean and nicely cared for each day. The bathroom floors literally sparkled. Commode was very low (can be tough on older guests) Hallway carpet in need of replacement. TV had HBO, etc, but no local stations (CBS< NBC
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, comfortable beds, welcoming staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The property was clean, and the reception staff (owners) were very welcoming. They seemed to genuinely care about the guests. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. We had checked in late, and had to call room service even later, but even then the night staff was able to help us with sheets and extra towels. The included breakfast was fairly decent, better than what we expected. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the price.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience and price
Large room, clean with amenities. Nice king size bed. Breakfast is nothing great but again, for the price, it was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to discover that you felt our hotel was Excellent for the price and you enjoyed a spacious clean room with amenities that met your needs. Thank you for taking the time to share this review and high rating of your eperience and we hope to serve you again with a future stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Not so sure about going back

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Not much to do close by.
Is ok but not for the $ we paid for. No venting machine no ice machine. Coffee was terrible. No big mirror in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your feedback about the ways we can improve our guests overall experience here by adding more amenities. We want you to know your voice is heard and we are working to get these matters addressed. Thank you again and we hope to serve you with a 5 star experience next time.