Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Nice clean hotel near nyc

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Only been there for one night but staff was friendly, bus stop to Manhattan right in front of the hotel, room was clean and comfy, only downside was the breakfast which was way overpriced for what it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facility but tough access

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice place and staff fine. Access to the hotel is bad as it is hard to find and few signs. Breakfast a good value but need more staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The front desk staff were so helpful. We had never been to the NY area before. They ansered all of our questions. The shuttle driver even started work early to drop us off at a bus stop that runs earlier busses so we could get into the city since the bus in front of the hotel doesn't start running till after 9am. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great room quiet and clean. Very convenient bus stop right out front takes you to port authority bus station in Manhattan you are there in 15 mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to NYC

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Comfortable bed. Clean room.We enjoyed a pool with nice hot tab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very clean beautiful lobby..great breakfast and amazing beds. Pool and hot tub were both very clean and we enjoyed them. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel was very close to the highway which was a plus. Loved that the bathroom was very clean. One chair in the room had a little stain. The room smelled a little moldy but not terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It's was a good stay, had dinner at their garden grill restaurant. It was ok but service was slow. Only one chef & one waiter. We were a large party, they tried their best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business trips

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great experience great staff great hotel. I just wish the exercise room was bigger, as it was very small. They had an awesome pool too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Staffs were so kind and well educated for their job