Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2018
We got one close to elevator and the house was really loud every time it was going up or down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel for the money

Posted Apr 15, 2018
This is a nice comfortable hotel with a very comfy bed and nice size. The staff was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Good hotel stay. The staff waa always willing to do what was necessary to accommodate me as their guest. I was impressed by the manager and how she was a part of service at the afternoon kickback time...awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MS

Excellent!

Posted Apr 11, 2018
We were incredibly happy with our stay at the Jackson-Ridgeland Drury Inn & Suites. We were in town for an academic competition for our child, and we could not have picked a better place to stay. The staff members were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The indoor pool was a great treat for our kid, and the breakfast and snack hour were awesome. We would definitely stay here again, and we highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braidwood, Il

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This is a beautiful hotel. They give you supper, 3 free drinks and breakfast included in the price of staying at the hotel, the only thing is you have to be at the hotel before 7pm to receive supper and drinks. There is free soda and popcorn also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Afordable , safe, and hospitable

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Was some what let down at first due in part to the age of hotel however it was clean, quite, and great breakfast . Staff were all very friendly. Location at cross roads to area malls, airport, and great dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The room was big but very outdated with stained carpets, old dirty furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgeland Mississippi

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson ms

Posted Mar 18, 2018
My kids my wife and I had a good stay bed was great sleep pool was great staff was excellent for was great it was all good I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Close to shopping, restaurants, M7 coffee great, easy parking, very responsive staff. Old Town and walking trails a surprise.