Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel near shopping

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was spacious, clean, and modern. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good, though we came down for it at a pretty busy time. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great hotel experience! The snacks and cocktails were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califirnia

Great breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great breakfast. Staff was awesome!!! We enjoy the stay.
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable, clean and the bed was great
I was unable to make my connection in Atlanta to travel on to Columbus, Ohio and so stayed at this hotel overnight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, United States of America

Very nice hotel with lots of extras

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The extras like free snacks and drinks. Clean looking. Premium floor. The air purifier in the room cuts a lot of noise.
Cons: The noise of kids running above your floor. The mattresses need to be softer. A way to tell what is on the channels you are watching on tv. Discounts
Location: A couple of miles is the Renaissance shopping area. Madison Malco movie theater. Good restaurants.
I love this hotel. It is not real close to shopping or anything but the breakfast and free afternoon snacks and drinks make it a great place to stay. They will even make you a special order omelet. The suites are nice and roomy. The mattresses could be softer but very clean. The inside pool is beautiful also. They have one floor that is premium and you get free snacks on that floor which I am sure is included in the extra price but it is still nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel, great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: I liked the lobby that included a sports bar and restaurant. It was a very inviting atmosphere with people watching football games on 3 TV screens.
Cons: The rooms could be made quieter.
Location: Very Nice, location near lots of upscale dining & shopping. Close to Jackson & Madison. We found a church to attend that was only 15 minutes away.
Reservation & Check in was very easy. Our suite was spacious, very nicely appointed, and the bathroom was big. There were lots of towels, an extra blanket, lots of pillows , and the bed was very comfortable. The whole room was designed so well, that It could actually be considered an efficiency apartment, with sofa, TV, small refrigerator, microwave,coffee maker, sink & counter, and another TV in the bedroom. I loved that the bathroom had 2 doors, one leading from the kitchen/living area, and one from the bedroom. Also, the Kitchen had a very large mirror by the sink, which made getting ready in the morning very nice so my husband & I wouldn't be in each other's way. The only problem we experienced was the people staying in the room next to us arrived to their room at 1:30 in the morning making a lot of noise and talking loudly. It woke me up and I was not able to go back to sleep for quite some time. The room did have an upright fan that I turned on to block the sound, and this helped. The next morning we enjoyed the buffet breakfast in the restaurant where the food was good, and the wait staff very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels