Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lorain Oh

We were met by two helpful and professionals

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Very clean and welcoming.
Cons: Didn't see anything that need improving.
Location: Would be nice to have restaurants nearby.
Both gentlemen were very welcoming and informative. We were given numerous locations and directions for dining. We return to those same individuals who greeted us again and chatted about our dining experience. Our room was more than welcoming and our sleep was due to the comfy bed. Would absolutely stay at your Inn again if the opportunity allowed. Very cl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice hotel. Would have given it a 5 but they have sliding barn doors for the bathrooms. They are very pretty but leave gaps where people can see into the bathroom and do not have locks. Definitely does not give you the privacy you would want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly Renovated

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: This is a recently renovated hotel and they did an excellent job. The room furnishings and design was beautiful; it felt like an upscale hotel room.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Don't know; this was just a stop on a long drive south
Easy to find right off I95 with a gas station nearby so a great place for stopping on a long drive south. Check in was fast and the desk clerk courteous and helpful. The hotel was quiet and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here!!

Posted May 22, 2017
Stayed here last minute while traveling to Florida. Bed was the most comfortable I have ever had at a hotel and the breakfast was amazing seriously good. Stay here if your near!!
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Shower trouble

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The only bad thing about this hotel was the shower pressure and water temperature was constantly changing. Room was clean staff was nice. Just hated fighting with shower. For this reason alone I will be staying somewhere else for the next 6 months while working in town.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was quite comfortable and the small fridge and microwave came in handy. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially in providing assistance when I was having trouble getting online. However, the hallways were too hot and made check-in and out a little uncomfortable. Also the pool not being open for the season was disappointing. Overall the stay was very pleasant and the location was great for our plans.
4 out of 5
by James

GREAT HOTEL

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, clean new property, great food. Will return.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beautifully renovated hotel on I95