Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
It was an okay hotel. We have stayed in better in the Jackson area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff
Location: Shopping, dining
Snacks available 24/7. Mall and restaurants easily assessable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location met our needs close to shopping, restaurants and Natchez Trace.
Cons: Additional luggage carts would be nice as the hotel was very busy.
Nice place for an overnight stay with kids. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room 209

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Layout, cleanliness, appearance
Cons: Please note above. Also coffee was not available during day which would have been nice.
Location: Much to offer in easy driving distance (or walking)
The room was lovely and clean. We could hear water pipes from showers and toilets from other rooms next door and above. These were very loud, like a waterfall coming through the walls. Very disturbing especially during the night. The toilet was also loose and made a jarring noise when used.(we did report that). The facilities were very pleasant but the room noise from pipes were something we have never encountered with any other hotel stay anywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgeland, MS

BATHROOM YUK!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The comfort of the bed and the gathering spaces in the lobby.
Cons: the size of the bathroom and free coffee during the day
Location: Shop till you drop and eat, eat, eat at many different places nearby.
Bathroom too small to close door without stepping into the shower. Sink too small. No free coffee during the day, and hotel staff were difficult to find when I want to pay for some coffee. Staff were courteous. Free breakfast was unique, except for a gluten free dieting person. Water was on the carpet next to the sink when we arrived - probably due to water going everywhere when anyone used the sink. The large TV and large sofa were really nice. We loved the lobby where we gathered with visiting friends several afternoons. Our bed and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi Gulf Coast

Centrally located hotel great for our one night.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Very conviently located
Cons: It would be nice if we got to spend a whole day. Check in at 3 pm next day had to check out in the a.m.
Location: Churches, restaurants, shopping (didn't have time this time to shop but it was there)
We checked in at earliest we could. Would like it if we could spend a whole day. Check in at 3pm, had to leave by 1pm next day. Not a whole day. ..Had to check in late, had to check out before we went to our function next day. The room was very nice..beds we comfortable..loved the location. Hot breakfast was nice...We would stay there again if we had business in the Jackson area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flower Mound, TX

Great Location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
This was an excellent hotel for great shopping and dining. My daughter and I were in town for a wedding and has requested 2 queens but upon arrival only a king was available. A little disappointing, but overall it was a good experience. Some of the breakfast buffet food was not hot, but pretty good selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Worn out room lack of clean details

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Shower curtain dirty, carpeting worn and stained, couple of tiles missing caulk, drawers had debris, coffee pot and coffee but no sugar/creamer/stirs, furniture had lots of scuffs and nicks, phone and alarm clock dirty, bed had hair and floor by bed wasn't vacuumed. Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay, location, staff, room, bad breakfast

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Really great stay all around, great staff... the continental breakfast was subpar though. Waffles were too crispy and dried out, eggs were just not good at all. Overall, great place, definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels