Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very clean, comfortable, staff very professional!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great location, just needs a good deep cleaning. Other newer properties in the same vicinity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel with very quick check in

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The hotel and rooms were very nice. Check in was great. The person behind the desk greeted us as we first entered the door. Would definitely stay there again when visiting Jackson Mississippi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Nice hotel for business travelers.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Nice hotel with friendly accommodating staff. Check-in was fast and easy, and when I requested a different room location they turned it around in a snap. Safe area and just a walk across the parking lot to retail shops and several nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nothing to add to this review. ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Clean hotel, comfortable beds, quiet, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls, mn

Beautiful room.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Our room was a wonderful surprise when we entered. Large room with sectional, desk and frig. 2 queen beds apart from the living area. We were very pleased and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, TX

TOP OF THE LINE

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING WAS MISSED
Location: LOVED THE CLOSE PROXIMITY TO SHOPPING
I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY STAY .... WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
My stay was very brief, but staff was courteous and the room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great shopping

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Always nice. We stay here every year we visit family for Christmas. Convenient to shopping and restaurants