Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in nice location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very nice area north of Jackson. Rooms are spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was a bit off the main road, but it was close to a shopping area. Location made it very quiet with little traffic. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgeland, Ms

Comfortable hotel! Great location!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This was a last minute booking because of plumbing problems in our home. As distressing as it was, the clerk was so kind, friendly and professional, that it made lessened my apprehension about being displaced for the night. Slept well! Only improvement needed is the breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by E Tucker from Greenwood, MS

POOR JOB!!!!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
They failed to clean the room, really sucked and refused to give a rebate for that night.....classless
5 out of 5
by karen from Holland

Great place!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
In Ridgeland one night for the Magnolia Meltdown. Hotel was 20 steps from the start of the race with a Starbucks in the lobby ~ perfect!! Hotel was very comfortable, staff very friendly, and offered late check out of 12! Bed was very comfortable, linens plush & clean. Carpet had some stains, shower had a little mold, but otherwise very clean. When I return next year for the race, will definitely book here again! Lots of shopping & restaurants within walking, also easy access to interstate!
2 out of 5
by roza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by deborah from Jackson Ms.

Nice

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, Comfortable.Clean. Food good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Elsewhere

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The commode would not stop running water. The TV remote would not function. Room temperature control was impossible. Mattresses and sofa were terrible. Old and much too soft. We changed rooms. Room temperature was still impossible and the refrigerator in the new room was not working.