Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston ma

Bad smell.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Or room smelled so badly it was making me sick. They did move me to another room which was better but I wouldn't stay there again. Not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar

I'm so glad I stayed there.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I got there at night with my two children. I felt welcome and safe. The room was on the 1st floor very convinient. In the morning we had breakfast one of the best breakfast by far. Everything was fresh and perfect.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Choice hotels

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pet fee was higher than avg at $25/night! Otherwise, excellent accomodatioms and grassy area for pets. Breakfast was great, and bed a little firm for my back. Very clean room and bedroom, microwave and fridge! We will definitely stay there again🙂 How much more do I need to write to submit this review? I've nothing else to add . Checking in was easy with ample parking. Now I feel like I'm writing a novel and there will be no review.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
A quiet hotel is one I will always remember! The hotel is a little dated but very clean. Indoor pool was very nice, comfy beds but pillows were pretty skimpy. Breakfast was great, hot bar changed daily. A beautiful nature trail is basically connected to the parking lot and so many restaurants are walking distance. Be sure you account for every adult and child that will be in the room, front desk staff are very conscious of that. I had four children with me but I booked under the regular populated 2 adults and while in the pool they checked me on it. Was a little weird at first but the hotel manager did accommodate my updated room guest. Otherwise great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Noisy and too $$

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Highway noise and furniture outdated and dirty. Good service and good breakfast but not worth overall price paid.
5 out of 5
by Jo N

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service. Hotel itself was clean, need some updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands SC

ok

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
This will be a tough place to review. The staff was excellent,breakfast was good. The room was okay. It was clean and decent though the heating and air conditioning unit was pretty loud. The stairs to get to the second floor is on the side and kind of isolated. Not the safest idea. Even though it's safe it has the feel of being a unsafe area if that makes sense. It fills up with people at night being right off I95.That helps. Overall it is fine for the deal we got. Just a quick stop over place for 1 to 2 nights. Thanks