Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 14, 2018
2 ladies working Breakfast area were awesome! Room was clean and neat. Met all of our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Ridgewood Mississippi

Posted May 9, 2018
The toilet was stopped up all night and wouldn't flush.It was late and to tired to deal with.The smoke smell in the rm.set off a allergic reaction. My lft.eye swelled up, and I have been coughing non stop at home one day later.The dishwasher was full of water at the bottom.Breakfast was only to 9:30. I was wiped out and didn't get it.Hair all in my bed.Grossed me out.And I pulled all the bedding off to sleep in warm clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Very good. Jackson = Ghost town on a Sunday

Posted May 8, 2018
Hotel was amazing though!!! Very friendly and helpfull staff. Very highly recommend this hotel to everyone. It is like a affordable/cheap/budget hotel with a 5star hotel quality. Yes more like this please!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Natchitoches, La

Watch your bank account when you stay here!

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Cons: Hotel staff was rude, condescending and dishonest. I don't ever write bad reviews but this time I had to because I don't want this to happen to anyone
I will never ever again stay at Staybridge Suites in Jackson Mississippi again. I am fuming. They charged us for a large amount of fees while we were there, argued that they didn't at check out (even though it was clearly on my bank account) and the lady refused to give me a business card with her manager's number on it. Then when I got Expedia to call and represent me, the lady at the hotel told Expedia that I had called front desk and told them that I was adding a pet to my room--which I never did. I them talked to the manager and she said she would only refund me the fees they over charged me, even though when we checked out on my birthday we couldn't do anything because we had no money left in our account, AND my husband ended up missing a day of work over this, because we didn't have gas money to get home. I said fine, because we needed the money back, but instead of refunding it she CHARGED US AGAIN! Putting our account in the negative and now if it is not fixed we will get overdraft fees. This has caused me such a headache. So do yourself a favor, and stay away from Staybridge Suites--at least the one in Jackson, Mississippi. P.S. Our room was payed in full before we got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
It was relaxing to say the least. I really enjoyed my stay at staybridge. STAFF was very nice and accommodating.I will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family event

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and location was perfect for event we needed to attend . Room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with amazing hot breakfast and other amenities
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Weekend Christmas lights

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The suite was great enough room for my family of 6 and the rate was reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Anquinnette

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. Great area to stay and restaurants were near. I definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying again if I have to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It was good. Awesome area. Close to business and restaurant.