Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visted from Maryland

Close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2018
I really loved the hotel and room layout was amazing. Separate shower area was perfect concept. Our rug had lots of spots and did not look vacuumed, but spots happen with fast turnovers. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Rooms are spacious. Hotel condition is excellent. Convenient location for business. 10 min. drive from Philadelphia International Airport. Shuttles available. No reataurants in the hotel. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: The hotel was convenient, comfortable and the staff was helpful.
Cons: Although my room was clean and comfortable, improvements are appropriate.
Location: The hotel was convenient
The hotel was convenient, comfortable and the staff was helpful. Although my room was clean and comfortable, improvements are appropriate. The shower head sprayed water onto the ceiling, Although the shower functioned fine, it will cause future ceiling problems. The light switch panels were missing screws. Not a problem for me (the light switches worked, but somewhat disconcerting. And the desk chair appeared tired (used).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Excellent! I have stayed at several other Springhill Suites and always appreciate the modern accomodations and fine service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Roomy accomodations

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Great location, really good breakfast, comfy bed, big room
Cons: Towel bars. There was a hook but it was on the wall where you opened the shower door so you couldn't get to it and there was no place for a hand towel
Location: Hop on Hop off bus picked us up at hotel and took us downtown to connect with tour. We went downtown another day and found parking without trouble.
Loved this hotel. Had couch and chaise in sitting area. Bed extremely comfortable, Breakfast was very good. Only downside - need towel bars in bathroom. And oh, did I mention we had a separate water closet not in the bathroom itself. Loved this and if all Springhill Suites are like this I am quite likely to look for them when I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Nice hotel and staff. However the pool was unsupervised and many kids were diving and being extremely LOUD. My children, husband and I couldn’t enjoy a swim because they kept splashing and bumping into us. There weren’t any towels either. My advise is to have someone come in sporadically to maje sure pool procedures are being met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Great!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Extremely friendly check-in, good directions to nearby places we needed, perfect pool for the kiddo, great location near the airport. Quiet, friendly, convenient. All the things I look for in a quick stay.
4 out of 5
by alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to Airport and Philadelphia

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed at this Hotel because it is near the Performance Area in Philadelphia for the Trans-Siberian Railroad Orchestra. But it is also close to the Airport (you can see the planes rising from this location).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

very nice staff

Posted Dec 20, 2017
everyone was very nice and friendly especially Rachel at check in! the bed was more comfortable then my bed at home!! free hotel shuttle 24 hours