Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Great location. Parking provided behind hotel. Nice breakfast at an affordable price. Room was fine. Bath robe provided in closet was very helpful.
Location: 2-minute walk to Ried village center. Quaint shops also larger chains like Esprit and Marco Polo. People are kind and understand English.
The staff was so eager to make my stay as pleasant as possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Angelika Walzinger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to evaluate our hotel thoroughly. We are especially pleased to hear such cordial words as yours! We try to do our best in every aspect so that all our guests feel as comfortable as possible. I would like to thank you in the name of the entire Kaiserhof team for this excellent evaluation! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Angelika Walzinger
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Fairhope AL USA

Hotel Der Kaiserhof

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staff are very friendly,food and accommodation excellent. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind feedback and for the valuation of our house. Also very nice is your recommandation. Enjoy a great winter time and we would be honoured if you visit us again! Best wishes Your Kaiserhof-Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Keurig hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Mooie goede kamers met goede bedden en goede voorzieningen
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Angelika Walzinger, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Bedankt voor je lovende beoordeling over ons hotel! We zijn blij dat je hebt genoten van je verblijf en we hopen je heel snel weer te zien. Met vriendelijke groet,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns kundzugeben. Vielleicht können Sie uns noch mitteilen, was Ihnen bei der Auswahl des Frühstücksbuffets gefehlt hat. Wir sind für alle Anregungen offen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Kerstin Schnell Ihre Mitarbeiterin am Empfang
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Kerstin Schnell Ihre Mitarbeiterin am Empfang
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Kerstin Schnell Ihre Mitarbeiterin am Empfang
5 out of 5
by Juan Ignacio

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Herr Ignacio, es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und hoffentlich bis zum nächsten Mal! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Kerstin Schnell Ihre Mitarbeiterin am Empfang
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Romana, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Kerstin Schnell Ihre Mitarbeiterin am Empfang
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Romana, Hotel Management
Lieber Michael, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Kerstin Schnell Ihre Mitarbeiterin am Empfang