Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by JulieG from Chandler, AZ

Good Value for Nice Room

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
No disappointments here. Everything met or exceeded our expectations and very convenient as well. Clean, comfortable and well-maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

In the hood.

Posted May 27, 2011 on Hotels
We were afraid to stay out after dark. Luckily we left the next morning. The front desk woman - she was there at 9:30PM and back at 8AM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Ottimo albergo vicino al centro storico. Vista sul fiume.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit schönem Ausblick.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Sehr sauberes Zimmer mit herrlichem Blick auf die Altstadt von Rieti und den Velino.
Cons: Fahrzeuge müssen auf einem öffentlichen Platz abgestellt werden der meist hoffnungslos zugeparkt ist. Das Frühstück fällt etwas spärlich aus.
Da ich keine Ahnung habe was ich hier reinschreiben soll, aber mindestens 50 Zeichen verbraten muss rede ich halt noch ein bisschen um den heißen Brei rum!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kaksi yötä Rietissä

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Helppo pääsy autolla ja pysäköintipaikkoja (rajallisesti). Keskusta ja ostoskatu lähellä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal para conocer la zona

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación individual era pequeñísima, casi era más grande el cuarto de baño que el resto de la habitación. No obstante , el hotel es ideal para conocer Rieti pues está a un paso de la zona histórica. No tenía aparcamiento pero si había un aparcamiento público gratuito a unos doscientos metros que te indicaban en recepción. La televisión de la habitación tenía pocas cadenas que para la tarde noche se echa de menos. Desayuno justo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comodo per stare in città

Posted Dec 30, 2015
A due passi dal centro, abbastanza comodo per parcheggiare (gratuitamente) l'auto, si presenta bene sia per il personale preposto sia per la comodità delle camere. Buona la colazione mattutina. Ci tornerei.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Alcamo

Buono hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Piccolo e pulito. Consigliato