Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comodo per stare in città

Posted Dec 30, 2015
A due passi dal centro, abbastanza comodo per parcheggiare (gratuitamente) l'auto, si presenta bene sia per il personale preposto sia per la comodità delle camere. Buona la colazione mattutina. Ci tornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rocco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giacomo from Alcamo

Ottima scelta

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Certamente ritornerò in questo tranquillo hotel. Buona la zona è ottimo il servizio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Fint och bra hotell med bra service. Inget att klaga på förutom att sängarna var väldigt hårda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ute from Bonn

Modernes Ambiente in Rieti

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Neu renoviertes Hotel mit modernen aber etwas nüchternen Zimmern und Bädern. Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer zur Piazza. Dort fahren viele Busse und die neuen Doppelfenster sind nicht besonders schalldicht. Die Zimmer zum Fluß haben einen wunderbaren Blick auf die Stadt. Frühstück so lala, halt italienisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JulieG from Chandler, AZ

Good Value for Nice Room

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
No disappointments here. Everything met or exceeded our expectations and very convenient as well. Clean, comfortable and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by emiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabio from Bergamo

Ottima posizione

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ottima posizione e rapporto qualità/prezzo. Camera piuttosto piccola, essenziale con letto singolo e televisore piccolo. Internet a pagamento, oggi come oggi non può più essere considerato un optional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claus B

Godt udgangspunkt

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger fint. Der er alt for lydt inde i hotellet og der ligger en stærkt befærdet promenade foran hotellet, hvor der er et livligt og støjende leben til ud på de små timer. Vi var der i en week end - måske derfor. Man var overraskede over at vi bad om den frie WI-FI som vi var blevet lovet ved bookningen - vi fik den efter lidt parlamenteren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amedeo

Ottimo Hotel a Rieti

Posted Jan 19, 2012
Personale competente e gentile. Ottima colazione. Stanze pulite e confortevoli.