Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Not many choices in Rifle

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the bacon at breakfast
Cons: Towels could be thick
Noisy room, next door lots of opening and closing of door, we had to put a blanket under the door to stop the smell of pot coming into the room, wish there was some sort of monitor that it can be detected at the front desk or your security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly personal

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. Will stay there again when we go to Rifel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sydney Pons, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Its good hotel for stay & facility are also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sydney Pons, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs co

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Would definitely stay there again when in the area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sydney Pons, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood CA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall very nice hotel. Excellent breakfast offerings and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sydney Pons, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Haddam, CT

Colorado on way to Utah

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, quality of hotel and clean.
Location: Great BBQ Restaurant walking distance
What a great place to stop on our way from Rocky Mtn NP to Utah! The hotel was very clean and the staff were very nice. They even called our room to make sure we had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sydney Pons, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Short trip but nice stay, great breakfast. Staff really nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sydney Pons, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield,CA

Consistently nice

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This hotel and its staff have been great for years. Obviously someone is stressing service and genuine friendliness. Only exception was the breakfast room lady, who was a tad rough with people requesting cups for coffee (and actually coffee itself, which had run out...but doing that job day in and day out is probably stressful, as guests themselves probably take it for granted that everything runs like clockwork and magically restocks. Given the choice though, we will always come back when in Rifle, as Hampton outdoes the competition (which we unfortunately had to use going through before coming back in a visit to Wyoming. Staff is to be commended (yes, breakfast room staff too) for the work they all do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Sydney Pons-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Rifle - Real Western Adventure

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: Rifle Art Park and concert series are amazing. Also, try to make an event at the Ute Theater.
Convient location and comfortable stay. Rifle is an amazing place, worthy of consideration for living.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Sydney Pons-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Nice, modern Hotel with lots to offer.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Flying to South Dakota from SoCal. Decided to stay in Rifle. Found this Hotel. Very nice, modern, helpful friendly staff, good breakfast. Close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property here in Rifle, Colorado. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. Come back and see us!