Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from federal heights

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean .every body smile I was confortable in the hotel the food good. I don't have nothing else to say Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to par, mold in bathroom

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: pet policy
Cons: cleanliness
small rooms, not clean, got bug bites in room. overpriced esp. for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Very Clean rooms and excellent food choices.
The room was ready for us and exactly what I needed. something on the first floor because I had and leg injury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

July 2017

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Overall a great hotel, quiet rooms and great location for a good price per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good customer service

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Staff was kind and courteous and very helpful! Had to change my room last min and did that promptly! Thanks for the good time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Easy check in great location friendly staff and pet friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Very clean, well kept and breakfast was good.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
My children enjoyed the indoor pool, we liked how clean and tidy outside/inside of building surrounding clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and nice.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosarito Beach, MX

Just passing through!

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and the bed was uber-comfy!
Cons: More breakfast goodies for the night owls in the crowd!
Location: Lots of state parks in the area, and unbelievable scenery in Glenwood Canyon, just 30 minutes to the east on I-70.
Very clean, nice hotel. Friendly front desk staff, friendly housekeeping... Breakfast ran out of goodies pretty early, but as a night owl who is generally late to breakfast, I have come to expect that.