Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great hotel for a group of work colleagues on a staff trip. Very comfortable beds after long days walking around and looking at Riga's beautiful architecture. The breakfast was fantastic with a broad range of options and the staff were very helpful. We also really enjoyed the bar at the top of the hotel with amazing views. The trip went without a hitch!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

suitable for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: nice and polite staff. clean rooms.
the hotel is modern with very small rooms. Breakfast is great but the dining room facilities are to small for the size of the hotel, so be prepared to wait patiently while a single member of staff is filling the empty food trays! the reception staff is very pleasant and the check in was a delight, but we had a maintenance problem and there was no one to help until the manager arrived at 09:00 overall I would recommend the hotel for a overnight stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Geweldig ontbijt buffet compleet met vis en buitenlandse kazen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elena from Malvik

Et av de beste hotellene!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
En av de beste frokostbuffe jeg har sett på lenge! Overrasket over god lydisolasjon på hotellrommet, verken støy fra gate eller fra korridor. Rommet var lite, men praktisk og moderne innredet. Eneste minus - manglet dusjforheng på badet, det ble mye vannsøl på badegulvet. Hvis jeg skal reise til Riga igjen, bestiller jeg bare dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heli from Hyvinkää

Suosittelen

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti ja miellyttävä, aamupala++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper, AB CA

Great hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Not sure
Location: A little far from everything but they have a nice club on the 11th floor.
Was well received and well looked after immediately. People make the difference and the staff was very nice to me. Thank you very much. Kristaps at front desk found out I was from Canada. My name is Albert and he immediately asked if I was from Alberta, when I answered yes he could not believe and we were friends thereafter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jussi from Jyväskylä

Mukava paikka

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli kohtuullisen matkan päässä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä autoilijalle

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Meille tärkeää, että auton saa parkkihalliin yöksi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krzysztof from Poland

Parking fee problem

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Generally ok. Close to the city centre. Very nice service at the reception. Watch out for the parking fee! At hotels.com the parking fee is 4,22 EUR but in reality the hotel takes 9 EUR and they don't care what is written at hotels.com ...