Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by shinan from Jerusalem

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice and convenient hotel, only 20 minutes from the center by bus. Good service and free internet. However the breakfest room is a little small it is advisable to come early.
4 out of 5
by Johnny from Vaasa

Awesome

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quite a long walk to the centre, otherwise okay. Breakfast was nice and personnel friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jeff

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
Room was a little small, but good. Bathroom was big. Small old style tv. I could hear tv from a neighbor during some hours. Walls aren't solid. Buffet was good. Front desk could be more friendly. 40 minute walk to old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrington cheshire

great view from the roof top bar

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: nice clean and cosy
Cons: the bar to stay open in the week and not just the weekends
fantastic just right can not asked for more .the staff are very nice and always happy to help you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to City center

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel overall was good but it was not as close to Old Town/City Center as expected. Not within walking distance of any major sights that we could tell. A car or Taxi is required. Very few restaurants (basically none) in the area.
4 out of 5
by Juriy from Riga

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bex from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The staff was kind and friendly although I think English skills were lacking in the communication department. Great spacious rooms, balcony, clean.
Cons: Internet stability.
Location: I think the location isn't great if you're walking, you have to take the bus or if you have a car it's about a 10 minute drive to the old town.
I enjoyed staying here, the rooms are very large and are equipped with a balcony which is wonderful. However we chose the hotel based on the fact that they had internet but this was not the case the night we stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varsovia

Intolerable Trafic Noise

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
The breafast buffet was excellent, varied and abundant, and the price was very attractive, but the traffic noise in the room made sleep almost impossible, even with ear plugs. Passing vehicles hit some obstacle in front of the hotel with a loud bump, and we heard sirens all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Goli

Magic

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on HotelClub
There's life before. And life after Baltpark. You won't want to leave this place.