Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geräumiges Zimmer mit charmantem Ambiente

Posted Sep 9, 2016
gute Lage und für den Preis top. Die Zimmer sind sehr nett eingerichtet und schön groß.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in City Center.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We were a party of 6 the only thing was we missed was the air condition ,we could here everything from the other rooms , beautiful Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

交通の便が良くないのが残念

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: 特に無し。
Cons: ベツドがせまかった。
Location: バスターミナルや中央市場への便が悪い。
バス停留所が遠いのが不便でした。市街への交通が乗り換えにくく、歩くのに苦労しました。部屋にバスタブが欲しかった。
4 out of 5
by Teija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the price: knowledgeable staff, excellent location, excellent breakfast, would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Terje from Oslo

Cozy 'n clean.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
A nice stay. Good value for money. Revommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tilsvarer ikke 4**** hotell

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rommet var i 3.etasje ved siden trappa og heisen! Vinduet var mot gata, måtte stenge det for å ikke høre biler og bråk fra gata. For å slå lyset av må man opp fra senga til hovedbryter. Ingen nattlamper. Matten var god om du var tidlig til frokosten ellers spiste du det som var igjen tom kl.09.30!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Central with welcoming staff.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, central location and good buffet breakfast. Heated flooring on the bathroom is a good touch.
Cons: Rooms are in need of modernising. The beds are so uncomfortable. This really let the hotel down.
Location: 15 minute walk to the centre. Also an excellent cafe/bar next too the hotel. Food is good and very cheap. Definately recommend this.
A central hotel with friendly staff, large rooms and a good buffet breakfast. The rooms are very spacious, though as the hotel is quite old there is no sound proofing. Beds are very uncomfortable (with wafer thin mattress) and the couch (bed) is even more uncomfortable. Staff were helpful and the hotel is central. Can't complain too much as we got a bargain deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell för billig peng.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Bra personal, rummet fint. Restaurang var okej. Frukost kanon.