Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento, no es un hotel con dirreccion erronea

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
No es un hotel. Son apartamentos cada uno en un sitio diferente. En mi caso el que nos toco nos encantó, centrico, amplio, con cocina, salón y dos habitaciones. Pero supongo que cada apartanento pueda ser dieferente y no ser tan agradable. La dirección no es la correcta, deberían modificarlo porque andar por la zona empedrada con la maleta es un rollo.
4 out of 5
by Christer from Luleå

Nära till allt

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Trappan upp till lägenheten var inte tilltande men när kom in var det perfekt för min vistelse.Ca 75 kvadrat var den på. Kommer att boka igen vid nästa Rigabesök.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge i gamla stan

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge i gamla stan, nära till restauranger.
2 out of 5
by Maarit from Helsinki

Harhaanjohtava esitys Hotels.comin sivuilla.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Huone oli ränsistynyt, kaikki paikat vähän rempallaan. Sijainti oli loistava. Me emme mitään luksusta odottaneetkaan, mutta oli tässä sulattelemista. Asunnot kaukana toimistosta. Sivuilla pitäisi käydä ilmi tarkemmin että osoite joka annetaan on toimiston eikä asunnon. Tässä osoitteessa olevasta asunnosta ei ollut yhtäkään kuvaa sivuilla. Joten odotit jotain niistä mitä kuvia oli hotels.com sivuila mutta asunto olikin aivan muuta.
2 out of 5
by Petteri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Well located apartment. Competitive price, suits visitors spending time in the city not inside.
4 out of 5
by MEILING from 台灣

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
第一天給的房間門難開,位置不好,不是我們訂的房形。第二天要求換房後就不錯了。
4 out of 5
by Håkan from Lund

I gamla stan

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tur med vädret. Riga är en trevlig stad att besöka på en långhelg. Mycket att titta på, god mat och många ölsorter att prova.
5 out of 5
by Olga from Рига

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Это апарт-отель, то есть аппартаменты в аренду, в центре города, без обслуживания в номере или мы его не имели, по причине однодневного пребывания. Вполне себе чисто, уютно, расположены в старом городе и особенно понравилась, что именно в этом доме останавливался в свое время первый Император Всероссийский Петр 1.
4 out of 5
by Daniel Ricard from Mexico

No tenia internet el departamento

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto excepto que NO habia internet en el departamento hasta que despues de quejarme me lo pusieron en el penultimo día...