Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tartu, Estonia

Business trip to Tiga

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location in a very interesting area, art nouveau streets around. Hotel is small and service is very personal. Good facilities for parking car
Exellent location. This area has fantastic buildings, is quiet and clean. Walking distance to Old Town sites. Good restaurants around the site. Spa was not large, but provided nice relaxation after working day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lone

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
God frokost, hyggelig betjening. Kanskje noe formelt, men for de som liker det er hotellet en innertier. Vi var ikke fornøyd med det første rommet vårt (4 etg). Det var for varmt og tung luft, uten mulighet for å åpne vinduer. Aircondition bråkte så fælt at det var slitsomt å ha den på. Ba om å få bytte rom, men fikk kun oppgradere, noe vi måtte betale 65 euro per natt for i tillegg til det vi allerede hadde betalt. Det nye rommet vi fikk i 2.etg hadde god luft og air condition bråkte ingenting. Dette trakk ned på helhetsopplevelsen. Fint basseng, noe kaldt vann.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Incredibly accommodating staff and very nice hotel. Riga is a wonderful city with friendly people.
5 out of 5
by Antero P.

Hyvä

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä miellyttävä hintaan nähden ihan ok Kunnostettu osittain vanhan ja uuden ajan tyyliin suosittelen sitä mukavaan lomailuun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sue from Lower swanwick,

Lovely hotel.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay staff are so helpfull Anastacia and Katia on receiption most welcoming and anything we needed advice on were there for us .The hotel is a short walk across the park into town and also shops not far away, It is a boutique hotel and very restfull , We did not try the spa as we were site seeing and shopping,Great break thankyou,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Ketija and Anastasija, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Sue, First of all, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your interest in Gallery Park Hotel & SPA and its services as well as for writing such a wonderful review. Thank you for appreciating the efficient staff of the Gallery Park Hotel & SPA and its convenient location of in the historic part of Riga (Art Nouveau district) in 300 meters distance from the Old Town. We are happy to ascertain that the classic interior of the XIX century mansion decorated in Napoleon III style is creating an ambiance of peace and tranquility and evokes special memories for our Guests. We hope that you will have an opportunity to experience the Gallery Spa with a jet-stream swimming pool, sauna and fitness room during your next visit to Riga. We will be happy to welcome you back at the Gallery Park Hotel & SPA! With Kind Regards, Ketija & Anastasija Guest Service
4 out of 5
by Lyudmila from Москва

Отдых с удовольствием

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Отель вполне заслуживает 5 звезд, за исключением номеров на 4 этаже, там нет окон,энергосберегающие лампы создают холодный свет, который не гармонирует с интерьерами отеля. Персонал исключительно внимательный и вежливый, прекрасный и профессиональный специалист в Спа. Спасибо за приятный отдых.
5 out of 5
by Tanja L.

Hienostunut kaupunkihotelli

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotellin henkilökunta oli kohteliasta ja ystävällistä. Hotellissa hyvä saunaosasto ja pieni mukava uima-allas. Huone tilava ja siisti. Lyhyt matka keskustaan.
5 out of 5
by feur

Gediegenes Hotel in der Nähe von Parks.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Ebookers
In 10 Minuten erreicht man zu Fuss das Zentrum. In 30 Minuten fährt man mit einem Taxi, Bus oder Eisenbahn nach Jürmala, dem bekannten Badeort an der Nordsee mit einem kilometer langen Strand mit feinem Sand.