Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a great choice.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel is very peaceful and the desk clerks speak English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Örebro

Hotell mitt i ett slumområde

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Fanns inget som utmärkte sig positivt.
Location: Nära till spårvagn (nr 5 till centrum), och "närbutik" om man behövde handla ex. läsk eller dyl. Annars var området osäkert.
Såg skapligt ut när vi kom fram, men blev direkt varnade av taxichauffören att inte vistas ute efter mörkters inbrott p.g.a läget, så första intrycket fick sig en törn direkt. Dessutom... Rummet var väldigt litet och ganska slitet, med fläckar på väggarna och flagande färg på målade ytor. Toaletten hade fullt med svartmögel sittandes i kakelfogar, och bakom dörren hade det nog inte blivit ordentligt städat på bra länge. Det fanns endast 2 eluttag i hela rummet. 1 till TV-n och ett i badrummet, vilket blev där vi fick ladda våra telefoner. Sänglampor saknades helt. Hotellet var också fruktansvärt lyhört, vilket gjorde att man lätt blev störd av andra gäster i korridoren, eller av vatten som spolandes från duschar och toaletter. Hotellfrukosten lämnade också en del i övrigt att önska. Torrt bröd, ljummet kaffe/the, rumsvarm juice, äggröra, varm korv, gröt, flingor med mjölk plus ost och någon konstig skinka som pålägg, var det som erbjöds för fem Euro / person.
1 out of 5
by Karam from Oslo

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig vanskelig å finne frem og område var så dårlig at du som turist vil aldri bo der . Selve hotellet var normal men var mange fulle menn der ved inngangen og det var det første som møtte oss når vi sjekke inn . Rommet var så smal og hadde ingen hotel rom utstyr ikke vann koker engang . Spurte om strykejern for å fikse klærne nei de hadde heller ikke det . Aldri mer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Dårlig Internet og ingen telefon i rommet for p ringe resepsjon
4 out of 5
by Ausrine from Kaunas

The price is right

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is quite far from the city center. It takes almost 20 minutes to reach old town by car. The building probably used to be apartment building or even dormitory. The neighborhood is quet, only other apartment buildings around. Parking lot is not that you could expect: you can leave the car in the front of the hotel in the street or on the back side, where it is almost the same as to leave it in the street. I really liked that there is a kitchen for the guests: it has electric kettle, stove, fridge and microwave oven. The staff can speak Russian and English, they are very polite. The room is not big - just what you need to spend the night. It has a TV, which occupies the only electrical socket in the room. Another socket is in the bathroom, but it didn't looked very well, almost like it burned at some point. In conclusion, I was satisfied about what I got for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
by Vitaly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't had wii fii went to reception and complained they answered too many guest in hotel and they got week signalcant help me, my room was smelling bad from drains like somebody had a s*it in room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money when travelling with a car

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are fine, neighborhood in soviet time suburb. Great Armenian restaurant 50m away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Москва

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2011 on Hotels