Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proximity to Central Market

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Convenient location, close to Central Market in Riga. Spacious room with adequate space for placing personal items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value,great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This hotel is in a good location with a short walk to the main market but a little further to the city centre. Staff are very helpful and speak good English. The buffet breakfast has a great choice and there are two breakfast rooms. Parking outside can be a problem sometimes but there is secure paid parking available but we've never used it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Greit hotell for de som ikke har høye krav. Gangavstand til marked og øvrige deler av byen. Enkel frokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a okay Hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Our last nice wasn't nice, the electric went out at 3AM. we had to be out at 3:30 we had to get dressed, pack our bags and walk down from the third floor, our daughters from the 4th floor and our sons from the 6th floor. Other wise every thing was good Oh, no washcloths.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful with information on what to see & where to go for a very short time in Riga.
4 out of 5
by Jørn

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Godt og billigt
4 out of 5
by Martti Tapio from Hyvinkää

Pitkä viikonloppu Riikassa

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli lähellä palveluita. Rauhallinen ja rentouttava.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and economic.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great for the price. Room accommodation is good however, there is no air circulation and windows have to be opened (not a good thing because you can smell the cigarette smoke from below). We only had one person at the front desk that was rude.
5 out of 5
by Sergei from Екатеринбург

Семейный отдых в Риге в Старом городе

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Хороший отель, клиентоориентированный, говорят по-русски без проблем, утром дали завтрак сухим пайком, т.к. мы уезжали раньше времени завтрака, за что большое спасибо. Номер чистый, одна из кроватей была не очень удобной (видимо, временный вариант для третьего гостя).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Schönes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof. Auch die Altstadt ist innerhalb von 10-15min gut zu Fuß erreichen. Anschluss zum Flughafen ist ebenfalls sehr einfach zu finden. Das Hotel liegt in Richtung Moskauer Vorstadt, nicht die beste Ecke der Stadt, allerdings haben wir uns aber zu keiner Zeit in irgendeiner Weise unwohl gefühlt, was wohl auch daran liegt, dass es zu dieser Jahreszeit bereits recht lang hell ist und wir ohnehin nicht zu später Stunde zurück ins Hotel gekehrt sind. Das Frühstück ist absolut ok, es gibt zwar letztlich jeden Tag das Gleiche, allerdings ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Der Orangensaft war mir für meinen Geschmack etwas zu dünn und viel zu "zuckrig" süß. Ansonsten gab es Croissants, Brötchen und verschiedene Brotsorten, zwei Sorten Müsli, etwas Obst und Ei bzw. Omelette. Unser Zimmer war recht klein, aber schön ruhig und - besonders wichtig - sauber! Das Doppelbett war bequem, hatte allerdings leider nur eine Breite von max. 1,60 m. Das Bad war ebenso wie das Zimmer modernisiert und ausgestattet mit einer großen Dusche. Das Personal, sowohl im Service als auch an der Rezeption, war zu jeder Zeit freundlich und hilfsbereit. Check-in und Check-out waren problemlos und alle Mitarbeiter sprachen perfektes Englisch. Ich empfehle das Hotel jedem, der bereit ist, ein paar Meter zu Fuß in die Stadt zurückzulegen. Dafür kommt man in einem sehr gut instand gesetzten Hotel unter, das vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis überzeugt.