Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell, sentralt

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Flott hotell, sentral beliggenhet, fantastisk rom, god frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

großzügiges Boutiquehotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Qualität der Zimmer und Sauberkeit
Cons: Wellnessbereich, insbesondere Sauna zu klein
Location: zentral zur Altstadt und zum Jugendstilviertel
vier Tage Riga Stadturlaub bei eisiger Kälte. Sehr freundlicher Empfang und großzügige Suite. Betten waren hervorragend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mihails

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilyn from 2069

Deserves top rating

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful apartment. Large and very comfortable. Impeccable service. Most enjoyable stay. Easy walking distance to old town, markets, upmarket shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

お部屋が広くて快適!

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: お部屋の広さ。
Cons: 改善すべき点、ではありませんが、お部屋で簡単な調理ができるよう、IH等のコンロを置いてほしかった。駅近くには中央市場もあるので。。
駅にも旧市街にも近い、移動に便利な場所。2泊するのでこのホテルを選びましたが、他の方のレビューにも合った通り、コストパフォーマンスがとても良いホテルだと思いました。 ホテル全体の内装はクール&モダンな感じですが、お部屋の内装はホッとできる雰囲気のお部屋。しかもとっても広くて明るい。。地味ですが、電源プラグがたくさんあったのがうれしくなってしまいました。 朝ごはんは比較的シンプルです。 お部屋でゆっくりするのにはおすすめです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in a good location.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Good quality food and service in the restaurant. Our suite was spacious with a tiny kitchenette. Lacked final touches you would expect for this price. Hotel staff not spontaneously friendly but responded to requests well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Stadthotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Innenstadt ist gut zu Fuss erreichbar, sehr gepflegtes und gemütliches Stadthotel mit einem guten Frühstück. Lediglich der SPA Bereich ist ungenügend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren from Hastings, UK

Excellent hotel, ended on a slightly poor note

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel in a perfect location to visit Riga old town - great breakfast, friendly staff & a lovely large well furnished room which we were really happy with. The only sour note was our return airport transfer; having spoken with reception on our day of departure & agreed a 3pm time to leave only to be phoned in the middle of our lunch to advise we should still have checked out at midday & to come & check out immediately! I would have much preferred to have been told that during the conversation a few hours before. Ended a fantastic trip on a bad note, particularly considering it was my husband's birthday....