Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice place and great location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
even though the breakfast room could be a little bit better organized (it might be better to have only the buffet in the front room and the remaining tables in the other room) the location compensates all negative points. nice place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Excellent location

Posted May 30, 2016
Central to all transport. quiet lactation even though its that close to old town and all the character it brings. breakfast very good, staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toppenläge i gamla stan, vi åker dit igen

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Läget
Cons: Liter renovering av rummen, ta bort tjock TV och uppdatera CD spelaren till en moderna variant då man kan streama sin egen musik. Wifi fungerade kanon
Location: Allt finns runt hörnet, pubar, restauranger, nattklubbar, shopping, parker mm
Perfekt läge om man vill besöka Riga. Litet mysigt hotell med bra service. Lite nedgånget, men rent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HH

In Summe ok.

Posted May 10, 2016
Hotel war sauber und das Personal freundlich. Zu bemängeln habe ich: -die ungünstige Anordnung des Bades, das Waschbecken befindet sich auf einer Stufe und auch die Toilette befand sich direkt vor einer Stufe. Das findet ich gefährlich und sehr unbequem. - am Frühstücksbüffet gibt es verbesserungsbedarf, das gilt auch für die ungünstige Raumaufteilung
4 out of 5
by Marja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik Olof

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Var med mitt barnbarn som var med i en stor hockeyturnering i Riga. Vi var ca 50 personer från Hedemora som hejade på våra ungdomar.När vi fick tid över pro- menerade vi i gamla stan.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo from London

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Otlichnoe raspolozhenie otelja, servis na visokom urovne,chistota I tishina, no ochenj medlennij Wi-Fi. Boljshoi minus-zavtrak utomitelno odnoobraznij,postojanno jaica v razlichnom vide I blini. Skudno dlja vegetarianca, net alternativnogo moloka.
4 out of 5
by Tytti

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Kiva, pienehkö hotelli hyvällä paikalla vanhassakaupungissa kävelyetäisyyden päässä mielenkiintoisista kohteista. Aamiaista ei voi kehua ja äänieristyksessä oli toivomisen varaa, mutta hintaansa nähden todella hyvä kokonaisuus.
4 out of 5
by Jukka K.

Synttärisankaria juhlimassa

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Tultiin juhlimaan 70-v syntymäpäiviä neljän pariskunnan voimin. Hotelli muisti myös sankaria kortilla jakuohuvalla juomalla. Henkilökunta hankki myös nopeasti illalla kl 19 jälkeen 8 lasia ja kuoharipullon tilauksestamme. Hymy on hieman hukassa latvialaisilla?!?!!
4 out of 5
by Marius from Norge

Riga - En by med mangfold, og for det sosiale.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Vennetur med totalt 11 stk. Hadde ett topp opphold, masse god mat og flott område. Men ikke gå i fella og ta første restauranten man finner. For gamlebyen har bl.a en gammel middelalder restaurant som definitivt er verdt ett besøk, samt mange andre. Ta en runde og se, ikke bli lurt av innkastere som følger etter deg. Avvis de bestemt, så gir de seg. Hotellet var en flott del av oppholdet, og blir det en tur til, så blir det på Monte Kristo Hotell. Ikke glem å få med deg markedet, eller museene.