Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamburg

kleines hotel in relativ günstiger lage

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Location: zwischen zwei bushaltestellen - am rande der altstadt und Jugendstilviertel
das hotel entspricht der angebotsbeschreibung - die zu kleinen bettlaken wurden schon mehrfach kritisiert - ganz große kritik gibt es auch von uns am frühstücksbuffet : wenn gruppen anwesend viel zu kleine räume ! mürrisches personal ! lieblos dargebotene speisen von sehr schlichter qualität ! der neue kaffeeautomat (ab 4.8. ) eine katastrophe ( tasse für tasse bei ca. 40 sitzplätzen )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Alles rund um perfekt! Das Hotel liegt etwa 10 Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt und ist sehr gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und es ist ruhig. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, es gab allerdings leichte Verständigungsprobleme. Allerdings waren die nicht dramatisch. Ich würde dieses Hotel wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kongsvinger

I rolige omgivelser, men allikevel sentrumsnært

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: At det lå i et rolig strøk.
Cons: Frokosten. Prisene på drikke var høyere enn ellers i byen. Internett manglet flash-player, så vi fikk ikke sett norske nyheter.
Location: Vi likte grønt-områdene i nærheten.
Hotellet ligger ca. 15 minutters gange fra Gamlebyen. Nær en av de mange flotte parkene i byen. 100 meter fra et supermarked. Negativt var frokosten, kjedelig. Blant annet var det ikke eggeglass til eggene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunkeflostrand

Centralt beläget o trevligt hotell

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Frukosten kan gärna erbjuda fler alternativ av yoghurt och bröd.
Riga var en intressant stad, fina byggnader och inbjuder till promenader i gamla stan. Hop On Hop Off bussar är ett bra alternativ för att få generell kunskap om Riga och sedan välja sina egna favoritplatser. En tågresa till Jurmala rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trivelig hotell

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Et helt greit hotell i et rolig område rett utenfor gammelbyen. Litt lytt ut til gangen. Jeg hadde rom inn mot bakgården for å slippe trafikkstøy fra gaten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Commer

Hôtel très agréable à 10 minutes à pieds du centre

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Les chambres sont très bien isolées (isolation phonique) et la propreté irréprochable. L'accès est facile que ce soit à pieds ou en voiture.
Cons: Le personnel était accueillant et disponible à une exception près. Une seule personne (pas de sourire, pas aimable...) puisse dénoter à ce point
Location: Quartier des ambassades et bâtiments officiels. Calme, peu bruyant et plutôt agréable
Grace à la situation idéale de l'hôtel (centre ville à 10 minutes environ du centre ville) nous avons pu nous déplacer à pieds et visiter le vieux Riga sans aucune contrainte. Le personnel est disponible et prêt à vous rendre service à la moindre sollicitation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helena from Sverige

Förvänta dig inget extra.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lite besviken att det kallades Spa". Hade förväntat mig en pool. Tyvärr städades inte mitt rum på lördagen, vilket gjorde att jag inte hade rena handdukar eller nescaffe, "my wakeup", betalade ändå extra för Executive room. Skrev ändå en lapp till städerskan, men engelskan i denna stad är inte den bästa. Förvänta dig inte något extra, men ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east

Excellent facilities quiet area

Posted May 4, 2015
Easy to walk to old town Spa facilities Breakfast wide variety
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from U.S.

Room too small

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling to complete requirements for adoption of our daughter. The room was booked online for one adult and one 13 year old. The room was UNCOMFORTABLY small for our situation.