Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nettum

Ugunstig

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Altfor varme rom , dårlig frokost , Sur betjening , mye støy om natta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Excellent staff. Especially Karian at reception

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Great service
Location: Great location for the old town
Great. I would highly recommend this hotel. It was a great location. My wife was happy, therefore I was happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dänemark

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Abgewohnte Bettenbunker aus Ostzeiten. Die Sanitäranlagen fielen aus, aber man gab uns schnell ein anderes Zimmer. Hotelteam war sehr bemüht. Inroom Dining leider nur bis 23.00 Uhr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Alles in allem würden wir uns wieder für dieses Haus entscheiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from runcorn

Excellent hotel for Riga City

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very good value food was excellent staff we're absolutely fantastic nothing was to much.
Location: Riga city was excellent loved it the people were so friendly fantastic for a weekend break. I
Hotel was a good base to visit Riga about 10 min walk from hotel to City centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr gutes Hotel zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer mit Flußblick und das Essen im Hotel.
Location: Das Hotel ist an der Daugava und man ist in ca. 15 Minuten in die Altstadt gelaufen.
Der Kurztripp nach Riga hat sich gelohnt: die Stadt ist sehr sehenswert und es lohnt sich mit dem Doppeldecker-Bus eine Tour zu machen (Kosten 15,00 p.Erwachsenem). Das Hotel liegt an der Daugava und es wurde ein (kostenpflichtiges) Zimmerupgrade für ein Zimmer mit Flußblick angeboten (Kosten 20,00 € pro Nacht). Dieses Angebot anzunehmen ist empfehelnswert, denn der Blick ist einmalig! Vom Hotel ist man ist ca. 15 Minuten in die Altsttadt gelaufen und kann das Ambiente genießen. Das Zimmer war sauber und schön; das Frühstücksbüffet sher gut! Auch das Hotelessen im Restaurant ist empfehlenswert. Was sich auf jeden Fall lohnt, ist der Aufschlag für das Einchecken am Flughafen von Riga. Dadurch spart man viel Zeit und Schlangestehen. Gerne noch einmal nach Riga!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samad from Stockholm

bra

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
det var ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emma from Sheffield

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our time in Riga and the hotel was great for our needs. Great location and staff were helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels