Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Location, staff and food all EXCELLENT

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Loved this modern hotel. Very nice, clean all staff speaks great English. It is only steps from old town and many restaurants around it. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to heart of riga

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Superb hotel staff very friendly allowed us to check out later beautiful modern rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Perfekt lokasjon, men elendige enkeltsenger.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Lokasjon
Cons: Sengene, og ikke alle i resepsjonen som hilser når man kommer inn, det bør man nå klare syns eg.
Location: Veldig sentralt i forhold til gamlebyen( 10 min) , skybar (5 min) og matmarkedet( 15-20min) . Det er når man spaserer.
Nytt og fint hotell som ligger meget lokalt, 10 minutter gange til gamlebyen ca. Det som var skuffende var at enkeltsengene vi fikk var veldig smale og dårlige å ligge i. Sov veldig dårlig. Utenom den ene kvelden når vi drakk, da sov eg bra:) Frokosten var helt vanlig hotellfrokost, pluss at de laga omelett og sånn om du ønsket det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Super Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich gegenüber eines Parks. In die Altstadt sind es ungefähr 300 Meter.
Vom ersten Eindruck bis zum letzten Moment wirklich toll! Das Zimmer war immer sauber und in einem schönen Zustand. Keine Abnutzungserscheinungen an den Möbeln. Das Frühstück reichhaltig und das Buffet auch zu späterer Zeit gut gefüllt. Die Drinks an der gemütlichen Bar sehr gut! Alles in allem absolut empfehlenswert!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: camera spaziosissima, pulito, colazione ottima.
Cons: asciugamani cambiati dopo tre giorni e solo perchè richiesto, personale alla reception professionale ma scostante.
Location: ottima posizione, di fronte a magnifici parchi e a due passi dal centro storico e dalla stazione centrale di Riga
Ottimo hotel. Conforme ai giudizi positivi che ho letto su tripadvisor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biella

Personale molto disponibile e professionale

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Personale molto disponibile e cortese. Dimensioni della stanza e del bagno ottime.
Cons: Volendo trovare necessariamente un aspetto da migliorare, avrei preferito che il set di cortesia (sapone, bagnoschiuma, etc...) fosse più fornito.
Location: A 10 minuti a piedi dal Monumento alla Libertà, posto all'ingresso del Centro Storico, situato in una via ricca di palazzi pregevolmente decorati.
Ho soggiornato in questo ottimo hotel per due notti. Personale e struttura di alto livello. Colazione intercontinentale esaustiva sebbene un poco dispersiva nell'accesso degli alimenti. Dato l'alto numero di stanze, già alle 7:30 i tavoli vicini all'allestimento erano già tutti occupati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Molto bello

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Posizione ottimale
Hotel di livello, ottima ospitalità. Camere e servizi eccellenti. Colazione continentale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Staff was wonderful and very accommodating.
Cons: Insulation in walls and ceilings/floors.
Location: Location was excellent.
The only reason I did not rate the hotel facilities and room comfort as excellent is because the smallest noise from neighboring rooms was easily heard in my room. Even footsteps were easily tracked, not to mention closing drawers or doors or children's voices - this made rest at night problematic. Otherwise everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pleasant stay, nothing disturbing, right next to the park and a few steps to the city centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karoline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels