Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes sehr gut geführtes Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit, das freundliche Personal und die ruhigen Zimmer trotz zentraler Lage.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral - in der Nähe zur Altstadt. Auch andere Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie das Jugendstilviertel, sind fußläufig gut zu erreichen.
Freundlicher Empfang .Bei Anreise am frühen Vormittag wurde uns sofort ein Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Zimmer war geräumig und sehr sauber; einziger - wenn auch nur geringer - Mangel war ein zum Schlafbereich offener Waschraum. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und das Büffet liebevoll angerichtet. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Stratford on Avon

Marathon trip in May

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
lovley location and taxi from airport just 10k /15 euro with tip so v good value.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Отель очень уютный, прекрасный завтрак, очень улыбчивый персонал. Вид с окна на Верманский парк радовал взгляд.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für einen Städte-Trip

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit; gute Schallisolierung und das Frühstück
Cons: Nutelle ;-) und eventuell einen etwas großeren Fernseher, obwohl der vorhandene ausreichend war.
Location: Am besten hat uns das KGB-Gebäude gefallen (unbedingt eine Führung für faire 5,00 € buchen)
Meine Frau und ich haben uns für unseren Städte-Trip in Riga dieses Hotel ausgesucht. Was sollen wir sagen; alles war perfekt. Schönes und sauberes Zimmer. Ein Frühstück mit riesiger Auswahl (nur das Nutella hat gefehlt ;-)).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Baiba B.Kenedija, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Our guest opinion is very important to us, we always try to keep our standards high and see where we can improve our service. I hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Baiba B.Kenedija Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Gita Silmale, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel for your stay! We are happy to know that you have enjoyed staying with us! Whenever coming to Riga, just let us know and we will be happy to host you again! Kind Regards, Baiba B.Kenedija Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York ny

Elizabetes hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel located in excellent location in center of Riga. Hotel staff very attentive and helpful to all your request s . Room has very comfortable bad . Beautiful view on park.Excellent variety for breakfast.This was not first visit for us.We had great stay in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Baiba B.Kenedija, Hotel Management
Dear world traveler, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback regarding to your stay with us on Expedia.com. I am pleased to know that we could welcome you warmly and created an enjoyable stay with us. Also, thank you for the good comments about our location, property and team. Your feedback has definitely motivated whole team to continuosly deliver great value and best services for our valued guests. I do hope to have another chance to host you at our property in the future again. Kindest Regards, Baiba B.Kenedija Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by niels

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Gita Silmale, Hotel Management
Dear Niels, Thank you for staying in Radisson Blu Elizabete hotel and for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it. Whenever coming to Riga, just let us know and we will be happy to host you again! Kind Regards, Baiba B.Kenedija
4 out of 5
by Federico from Padova

TRIP TO RIGA

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It really at 5 minutes walking time from the old town. Service is excellent. I really sugges this nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Gita Silmale, Hotel Management
Dear Federico, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Baiba B.Kenedija Front Office Manager