Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

Great location and modern hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: Yes
Cons: Need two nightstands
Location: Great
We spent 4 nights in the hotel, the first room signed to us was not acceptable and changed immediately. Bed is comfy but only one nightstand, breakfast nice with many local bread, cheese and meat options but not fish. In general very good hotel. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Lovely place to stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Position, accommodation,
Cons: Coffee queues
Location: good and lots to see really close.
Convenient and not too large. Bit of a problem getting in late as Restaurant shuts at 11.00 which no-one mentioned. We were on UK time so did not rush pre dinner drinks only to find we could not get any food. But very helpful in finding us somewhere to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern hotel in central Riga

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Location: Central Riga, a short walk from the central bus station and all the main sights of the Old Town are within walking distance.
This is a beautiful and modern hotel right in the centre of Riga. The rooms are lovely and spacious as well has having a large bathroom. Everything was clean, neat and we'll presented. The staff, restaurant and sauna were all wonderful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

Quick stay for business

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to and convenient to down town
Location: Lots of cafes, bars, shops and places to go in down town, which was a 5 minute walk from the hotel
Very positive experience except for lines at front counter. Very nice hotel room with everything necessary and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canadian

Close to Old Town, historic site dating 1500th.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great restaurant and boutiques near the hotel, walking distance...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by marianna.zorza@radissonblu.com, Hotel Management
Dear Shawn, Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to note you had a great time in Riga and Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel! Hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in future. Best Regards, Marianna Žorža Guest Relations Officer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staying experience

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
A clean hotel and lovely helpful staff. I enjoy my stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are more than pleased to note that you had very enjoyable stay! We will be happy to have a chance to welcome you back again in the not too distant future! With Warm Regards, Marianna Žorža, Guest Relations Officer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to review Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel. Sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future! Best Regards, Marianna Žorža, Guest Relations Officer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Marianna Žorža, Guest Relations Officer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with such an excellent score. We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel and look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards, Marianna Žorža Guest Relations Officer