Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel vicino al centro con la migliore vista della

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Posizione, Vista, SPA, Colazione, pulizia
Cons: Prezzo troppo alto per il paese in cui si trova
Questo hotel rappresenta la migliore soluzione per una vacanza a Riga concedendosi il lusso di scegliere la camera superior che offre piano alto e vista sulla città. Dal 21mo piano è spettacolare. Ottima colazione e camere piccola ma moderna a pulita. Tornando opterei per la stessa soluzione. All'interno dell'hotel la migliore SPA della città inclusa nella camera superior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: View from my 21 floor window
Good Service. Room was small but satifactory. Laundry services were very expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

citynahes...gutes... hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: citynah und diese zu fuß in wenigen minuten erreichbar viele restaurants ,bars mit viel livemusik,geschäfte viel kultur und besagte skybar im hause
zimmer gut / normal ausgestattet .. empfang sehr gut ..mitarbeiter bemühen sich nach ihren möglichkeiten nur ein seperater Sky-Bar-eingang - für nicht-hotelgäste- vieleicht an der seite währe schön ..so laufen diese immer duch die halle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Great hotel With great view of the old town

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Reception is a bit worn, and don't take an entry fee for the skybar(for guests at the hotel) We turned away due to that fact.
Location: Perfect loaction, go to the old town, close to basically everything.
When we arrived, we opted for a superior room instead of the standard one we had booked. That ment we got to stay in the main building close to the reception, and had a fantastic view of the old town from floor 20. It also included a business lunch wich was quietly placed on the second floor. Food was tasty. Also included was free use of the excersice and swimming facilities in the hotel. Exercise was fully equiped for almost any need, and was cleen and cool. The bath was also very nice; Turkish bath, saunas etc also included. We went to the Casino and had a great time there, clean, free drinks at the tables and generally nice ppl. The staff was also very helpfull when finding places to eat, recervations etc.
5 out of 5
by Atle

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Atle, Thank you for terrific rating. I guess you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great holiday here in Riga. We looking forward to host you again. With best regards, Jolanta Strausa Rooms Division Manager
2 out of 5
by Janne

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I did get a Old varm room on the 6 fluor and The elevator vas broken. I did complain and get an uppgradera but it took a verkligen longitud timeout. So this hotel and the ur service is not good and to expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Janne, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I hope you enjoy free upgrade to Superior room. We allways try to make our guest satisfied with our service and strive to do our best. with kind regards, Jolanta Strausa Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

great location a little tight room

Posted Aug 31, 2016
convenient location reasonable price friendly staff Good food nice rooftop restaurant with a view everyone speaks English or Russian fluently casino on 1st floor Spa is an extra bonus
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your great rate. It is pleasure to know that you as our guest was satisfied with all aspects of our services. Hope you had safe travel to home. with best regards, Jolanta Strausa Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by Jouni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels