Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Das ist ein gutes Hotel, in der Nähe vom Zentraum.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Insbesondere der Spabereich ist etwas besonderes in diesem Hotel, auf dem 9-10 Stock mit einem wunderschönen Blick.
Cons: Eine Kleinigkeit als Begrüßung wäre es sehr gut, ein Paar Worte bzw. Schokolade und etc.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nur circa 10 Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Man kann einen Spaziergang durch den Fluss machen und Architektur anschauen
Ich hatte einen kurzen Stadttrip in Riga und fand das Hotel sehr gut, ich konnte mich erholen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
very nice place - quiet, just near old city. Small Mall with big supermarket nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellin hinta laatusuhde kohdallaan.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
lomamatka
5 out of 5
by kätlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vida from Tromsø

Skuffende hotell.... Styr unna om du er lur

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Da vi hadde bestilt reisen mailet vi hotellet om de kunne hente oss på flyplass det sto de hadde transfer. Fikk ikke svar på Mail så det ble taxi. På nettsiden var det ramset opp at det var restauranter og spa på hotellet, De kunne sagt ifra var at store deler av tiden vår så hadde de stengt begge.De skrev også at det var ved stranda, den var en liten grop fra elva som renner gjennom hele byen så der ble det ikke bading. Vi bestilte pga transfer, strand, spa og resteuranter på hotellet. Stranda som vanligvis blir badet på var nesten 3mil unna så det ble 1gang. Vi måtte til sentrum når vi skulle spise pga stengt resteurantene.i det minste kunne de gitt rabatt når alt de reklamerte for var stengt. Vasking var dårlig. gulvet ble ikke vasket. De skylte skjeene i vasken på badet.De var dårlig på å bytte ut brukte glass.minibaren var ødelagt
5 out of 5
by marco from Cuneo

Ottimo hotel a prezzo contenuto

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo hotel con ottimo prezzo. eccellente colazione e camere spaziose
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel - in a modern part of Riga

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Excellent buffet breakfast. Very close to a good supermarket.
Cons: The spa/gym closed too early - 9pm. (In most hotels, this closes at 10 or 11pm.) Worse, I went there one day at 8:30pm, and it had already closed.
Location: Close to a good, modern supermarket. The 'old town' of Riga is about a 2km walk away, across a bridge.
I spent 3 days here while exploring Riga and nearby parts of Latvia. Being in a new, modern part of the city (the western bank of the Daugava River), the hotel had plenty of parking available. (Nonetheless, parking was a bit of a hassle, though, because you get a ticket on entrance, and have to get it validated at the reception before you can exit.)
4 out of 5
by Cathrine from Bergen

Godt fornøyde

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Godt fornøyde men wifi-en var dårlig!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel, short walk to the city

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable rooms, proximity to the city
The rooms were very comfortable and breakfasts were great. We loved the proximity to the city without being caught in the hustle and bustle of the city. Easy walk across the bridge. This has been our favorite hotel so far on our Baltic trip.