Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Nice hotel near city centre but not great area

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Well maintained but the surrounding area wasn't the best but only 15-20mins walk from city centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oppach

Preiswert und zentrumsnah

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Für 2 Euro pro Tag bewachter Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel. Zentrum ist gut mit Bus oder auch fußläufig erreichbar. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Zimmerausstattung ist spartanisch, aber dem Preis angemessen. Ruhige Lage in Nebenstraße. Das Frühstück ist super, wenn man nicht zu allzu spät kommt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台北市

離老城觀光區「太」遠。走路一趟要30分鐘!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
地點太徧僻啦,在郊區。旁邊跟本沒有River!不會再去住。當我選擇「住宿」時,強烈建議Expedia 提供參考意見。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cogorno

ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: pulito belle cammere ottima sauna e idromasaggio a prezzi contenuti
Location: non lontano dal centro noi abbiamo uato i taxi per nulla costosi
bell' hotel consigliato per famiglie le hostes sono gentilissime le camere pulite hanno l'wi-fi in cammera e abbastanza centrale dieci minuti a piedi dal centro e servito dagli autobus e taxi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Øystein from Oslo

Koselig

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var veldig koselig, og nærme gamlebyen. Vi fikk god service og rommet var rent og pent.
4 out of 5
by Torben from Mexico .

Nice

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything vere very nice , 10 min . walk to old city .
3 out of 5
by Mark from Chicago

Cheap hotel outside Old Town

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value hotel outside Riga Old Town. Hotel is down an ugly-looking alley, but hotel itself is perfectly clean and well-lit. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Free parking and wifi is good. Hotel is an easy 15 min walk from Old Town, but without the traffic hassles. Room is basic, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast is pretty sparse and not worth the extra charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Ukraine

Exellent for its price

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Price, stuff, breakfast
Cons: Safe have to be free
New and modest hotel. Walking distance to Central Railway and Bus station and downtown. Clean. I recomend very tasty breakfast for additional price 5euro p.p. It was a little annoyed plastic mat between between sheet and mattress like in kindergarten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels