Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, close to centre

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: no double duvet on double bed. safe did not work
Location: really close to city centre. easy to walk anywhere
Very spacious room that was cleaned thoroughly everyday of our stay. Breakfast was amazing, plenty of choice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location, room was clean, staff was very helpful.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location was good, walkable distance from city centre
I liked hotel very much, staff was helpful, room was clean, all amentities were provided. The only con was breakfast, hotel management should work on it, it needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Goed verzorgd hotel met goede kamers en een prima bed. Lekker ontbijt met voldoende keuze. Prijs/kwaliteit goed. Afstand naar het oude centrum goed te lopen of goedkoop te bereiken met Panda taxi. Personeel wisselend, van heel aardig en behulpzaam tot stug en afgemeten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Kein deutschsprachiger Fernsehsender für Nachrichten
Location: In der Nähe der Altstadt, fussläufig alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Restaurants erreichbar
Sehr geehrter Services, sehr sauber, neues Bad, sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück, fußläufig alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1.2 km von Zentrum.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Wir waren 4 Nacht. Sauberes Zimmer. Sehr freundlichen Personal. Früschtuk Ok. Busstelle- 1 min. Zentrum 15 min.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
One of my favorite hotels in Riga. Rooms are spacious, clean and nice. Very good food and drinks choice at breakfast (there are even glasses of champagne:) Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Perfect!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Big room, big clean bathroom, superb breakfast, friendly staff. The building seems to have thick walls because it's very quiet in the room (perfect!)
Cons: I can't think of anything, maybe the shower curtain could be a bit shorter? (the way it is now, it kind of takes too much space in the bathtub).
Location: It's a nice 15 minutes walk from the heart of Riga.
It was perfect, one of the best hotel experiences I've had. And the price is very good. I'll definitely be using this hotel if I'm in Riga again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Das Hotel ist total empfehlenswert. Es ist zentral gelegen und man kann von dort vieles zu Fuß erreichen. Das Zimmer ist relativ groß, sauber und schön eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist auch total ausreichend und mit Liebe gemacht :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Trives veldig godt på dette enkle å greie hotell, hvet ikke hvor mange ganger jeg brukt dette, men vil komme til å bruke det igjen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Good hotel close to city centre

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was small, friendly and only short tram ride from the city centre.
Location: Recommend train journey to Jurmala. Food at Folk Club on Peldu iela very good.
Myself and my friend stayed 4 nights in the hotel. Room small but had all that was needed including tea and coffee making facility. Breakfast was excellent. Staff very helpful. Asked for squeaking door to bathroom to be fixed and this was done immediately and with minimum of fuss.