Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Hotelli oli lähellä juna asemaa. Ja liikenne oli e

Posted Jun 26, 2016
No niin lähellä rautatieasemaa ja liikenne oli äänekästä eli häiritsevää.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Ein Hotel in der nähe vom Hauptbahnhof.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zur Innenstadt.
Cons: Sauberkeit! Frühstücksangebot!
Im Hotel angekommen wurden wir sehr nett empfangen. Einchecken ging reibungslos über die Bühne. Super! Im Zimmer angekommen waren wir aber enttäuscht! Der Bodenbelag, auch Möbeln haben schon bessere Zeiten gesehen! Nicht zu vergessen einen 14" alten Röhrenfernseher der nicht mal angeschlossen war. Auf die Nachfrage wurde erst nach zwei Tagen reagiert....Zum Frühstück gab es eine Sorte Wurst und Käse. Spartanisch halt! Das Hotel verfügt über keine Parkplätze. Auch das be und entladen im fliesendem Verkehr ist nich ohne!!! Das Auto mußten wir auf einem bezahltem Parkplatz in etwa 1 km Entfernung parken. Wir denken das das ist auch nicht einfach mitten in der Innenstadt Parkmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung zu stellen! Also wer mit dem Auto anreist sollte es bedenken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, small room...

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location If You are here to see a town's centre and feel the nightlife in Riga. If You're not on a budget take at least standard room cause cheapest rooms are quite small with ancient TV in it. :) bathroom(shower) was ok, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, and that's all :)

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I lived in many hotels in Riga, but Irina is one of the worst. If you need location close to the station and Origo trade center it is perfect. If you need to come and drop to sleep it is OK too. But Riga has a lot of nice hotels for the same price. The room has outdated lamp TV which occupies half of the desk and also sounds high pitch sound. 10 tv channels, and remote control is not fully in operation. To access internet you need to put the code every time, it is really annoying and the coverage is poor. The light in the room is bad, because only one lamp was in function. The whole room was very worn out and the bed too. The breakfast is poor, the choices is limited, but really ok to eat for the day. So, if you need location only, just take it, otherwise I would never taken it. I have stayed in 15-20 hotels in Riga, this is the worst one. Well Jurnieks hotel maybe even worse, but it is out of the centre.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Helsingborg

Lett-bott

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra beläget, centralstationen rakt över gatan & direkt utanför ca 30 buss & spårvagnslinjer. Går man rakt igenom centralstationen så är man på den helsköna stora marknaden som man inte får missa. 250 meter till Gamla Staden är också ett plus.
2 out of 5
by Jørgen from Mot bakgård

Bråkete ventilasjon og vond lukt på badet.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
God seng med alt du trenger rett utenfor døren. Pass på at du ikke får rom som peker ut mot bakgården, for der bråker ventilasjonsanlegget fryktelig. Badet hadde en vond lukt, men tilstanden på badet var bra. Har vært på dette hotellet 2 ganger før, og da fikk jeg rom som pekte ut mot byen, og da var det 4/5 i karakter.
5 out of 5
by Marina and Andreas

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel for the third time, nothing to complain about, just as usual.
5 out of 5
by Nat from Uk

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
Very good locations,nice personal of the hotel and very good food for a breakfast.very nicehotel inside and comfy room
4 out of 5
by Knud Bjørn from Nyborg- DK

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Godt med venlig og imødekommende reception