Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay as all others at Rixwell brand hotels in Riga I had before. Room was divided in two parts. Great shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Leuk hotel vlakbij het centrum

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Goed hotel (4sterren) op ca 10minuten lopen naar het centrum. Zeer goede kamer en badkamer. Ontbijt is erg goed, van 7 tot 11uur. Personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Muuten hyvä hinta/laatu suhde. Ainut, että jouduttiin säätämään siitä, että olin varannut 1 aikuinen 2 lasta huone, mutta käsityksensä on, että 2 lasta nukkuu aikuisen kanssa kahden hengen sängyssä. Varaus tilanteessa luki, että lapsi on 17 ikään asti. Lopuksi saatiin lisä sänky maksutta, vaikka meinasivat haluta 21€/yö lisämaksun.
4 out of 5
by Andi

Städtereise

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel liegt nahe dem Zentrum, ist alles gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Service, sowie Frühstück waren gut. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, but the hotel is far away from everything. Really nice staff, okay room. We were two girls travelling together, the room and bed was a little too small. If we ever go to Riga again, we will choose a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by Pavel from Санкт-Петербург

Неплохая трешка

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Отель состоит из двух корпусов. Находится далековато от центра и достопримечательностей. Парковки своей нет, есть неподалеку за 10 Евро. Номера небольшие, но для нас главное было тепло в номерах. Номера теплые. Напор воды и сантехника исправные, почти новые. Есть тапочки, зубные щетки.Слышимость как везде, она есть... И немного напрягает. Включен завтрак, весьма скромный, но для трешки вполне... Кафе находится на 4-м этаже второго корпуса.
3 out of 5
by Raminta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel.Fußmarsch zum Zentrum ca. 20 Min.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Design (Altes und Neues stilvoll miteinander verbunden).
Cons: Bessere Englischkenntnisse an der Rezeption wäre empfehlenswert.
Location: Jugendstilviertel von Riga befindet sich in der näheren Umgebung, einige gute Restaurants ebenfalls.
Ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmer sauber. Hotel für Menschen mit Behinderung nicht geeignet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganska långt ifrån centrum

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Bra personal och fint nytt hotell. Rummet var väldigt litet och hotellet låg ganska långt utanför centrum kärnan. Svårt att hitta till ex sevärdheter. Frukosten var ok, inget speciellt men det nödvändigaste fanns. Skulle välja ett mer centralt hotell nästa gång.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal freundlich, Zimmer ruhig und sauber.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, ruhige Lage, Altstadt mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar.