Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Lovely place in Old Town Tallinn

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Internet connections
A very lovely hostel in Old Tallinn very close to all major attractions in Old Town. Free tea and coffee and a very cheap breakfast. Staffs very friendly! The only downside to this hostel was the internet connection. I could not get any connection in the room but you get better connection in the lounge area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Positioned nicely for the old and new town

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Classic east European old world charm, conveniently position in city, room and bedding clean. Ideally priced if travelling on a budget. Staff helpful and friendly. Very good cafes/eateries/bars offering excellent service at superb prices abound.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Basic but clean, only downside was the noisy road outside. Take some earplugs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel, close to centre

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: not far from centre, quite cheep
Cons: air conditioning in rooms
Location: only a short walk to centre
nice hotel, friendly staff. not far from centre. it is cheap, what more could you ask for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very poor quality with very unfriendly staf

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was very poor quality with very unfriendly staff,bad quality,highly not recommended!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viktorija

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We chose the hotel because it was cheap. It's near enough to the centre (although Riga is tiny). The hotel could do with a complete refit.
2 out of 5
by Machello from London, UK

Friendly but smelly and run down

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Very helpful and friendly staff but terribly smelly, dirty and run down room. I guess you get what you pay for but regardless, very poor for what is now a capital city of a European country.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Manchester, UK

Alright if you're on a tight budget but some issues

Posted May 4, 2011
Staff very friendly and helpful. Location ok, about 15 min walk into Old Town. Fairly basic accom but ok if you're not staying in the room other than to sleep. Problems - no wifi in the room at all, poor TV signal/channels and loud partying in some rooms at 5am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reserveis este hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Es un hotel barato pero que no guarda los mínimos requeridos en un 3 estrellas. El personal del hotel es maleducado y no ayuda si se tienen problemas. Los servicios de spa no funcionan el fin de semana. Las habitaciones son ruidosas. El desayuno es pesimo (no hay variedad, alimentos en mal estado y suciedad). No volveria a este hotel ni aunque me invitasen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problème avec la chambre

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Je n ai vu que le hall
Cons: Je ne sais pas
Nous n avons pas eu la chambre réservée suite à un soucis de canalisation.Nous avons était re oriente dans un autre hotel moins typique et surtout trop loin du centre ville