Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sundsvall

slitet hotell,långt till centrum

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: det var väl frukosten,den var riktikt bra
Cons: det mesta
Location: läget var lite för långt ifrån centrum,och i närheten fanns nog ingenting att göra
var inte alls så bra som man trodde och enl. de bilder man såg när man bokade,slitet,men för att enbart sova där i två nätter var ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Cheap hotellprice, central
Very good breakfast with everything. Open from 06-12 ( the old writing is not correct any longer)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

少し遠いですが、値段以上の価値あり

Posted Jun 17, 2015
歩いてみると駅やバスターミナルからは思いの外遠いです。とは言え、10分程度ですが。その代わり周りに色々お店もありますし、あまり困ることもありません。トラムやバスを使えば、遠さも気にならないでしょう。ただ色々設備は古い感じがします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald from Jacksonville, Fl

Pleasant surprise in Riga!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was not expecting much after reading the previous reviews. I must say, all of us were pleasantly surprised once we checked in. The rooms are somewhat dated with their furnishings, but very, very clean. One thing I noticed is that they have duvets instead of bead spreads. It is obvious they change and clean these often. Originally only 2 of us booked here then once my friends saw the rooms, 4 more booked rooms. The staff was very friendly and were very helpful with recommendations for food and taxis. Breakfast was included with the rooms and offered quite a selection. It is served from 0800-noon. As noon approached, they add light lunch items as well. It is a little walk from Old Town, but only a 5 euro (or less) taxi. If the weather is nice, it is a nice walk fom the hotel to Old Town. There is a supermarket and ATM adjacent to the hotel. My room was on the 2nd floor, front of the hotel. I slept with the window open and did get some (a good bit) noise from the street. This was only on Friday night. The other nights, very quiet. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EVGENIYA from Москва

Хорошее место на пару ночей)

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Хорошее место, где можно просто переночевать. Хотите романтики - тогда надо искать другое место. В отеле есть все необходимое. Да, не очень вкусные завтраки, скрипит кровать и не ловит интернет в номере. НО все компенсирует очень приветливый персонал отеля. Девушки, спасибо вам за внимательность и готовность всегда помочь!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

cheap and cheerful

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad. A bit far out of town and I was unfortunate enough to have noisy neighbours but good value for money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Slikti

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Atrašanās šajā viesnīcā nesagādāja nekāda prieka - nebija noveicies ar blakusnumuriņos mītošajiem viesnīcas viesiem. Ļoti skaļa uzdzīve turpinājās līdz pusnaktij un atsākās 5 no rīta. Bija sajūta, ka esmu apmetusies kopmītnē. Cenā iekļautās brokastis palika neizmantotas, jo kafejnīcā nebija, kur apsēsties. Numuriņš diezgan nekopts, izlietne aidambējusies, lai tiktu pie siltā ūdens, diezgan ilgi jānotecina aukstais. Tāpat kaut kas nebija kārtībā ar ūdens spiedienu. Manā viesošanās laikā (2 dienas) numuriņš netika uzkopts vispār.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

arvamus

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hommikusöök ületas ootusi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by juha from espoo

ok

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
hintansa väärtti