Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Food and service are excellent, will go back again

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Service, attentiveness, food also very good, and cleanliness
Location: Great location..
Small points: 1.) Toilet requires a twist to reach, unless taken off of the hanger, 2.) Electric outlets should have sliding door for access, so that the lamp doesn't have to be moved to other end of desk. 3.) End table doesn't have room for anything except land line. 4.) Could use a small bureau for socks underwear etc. Otherwise fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Centrally- located luxury

Posted Oct 6, 2017
One of the nicest hotels we’ve ever stayed at! Best of all was impeccable, helpful and professional service from staff. Lovely breakfast in a chic restaurant included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Extraordinary ..every aspect first class...from room to staff to breakfast...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Wow - from the minute we entered the hotel to the minute we left, we felt like royalty. We were welcomed wholeheartedly - champagne was delivered to our room on arrival, the room was always sparkling when we returned at the end of the day, our wish was their command, it was such a pleasure to stay at 11 Mirrors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and breakfast. Internet was good. No gym. Only one elevator, it was a bit slow/frustrating at busy times. A few minutes walk from pretty much anything you want to see. Uber is inexpensive anyway.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Great location

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location, can walk to all tourist sites and shopping
5 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
11 Mirrors is a great hotel with friendly staff and excellent facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Center close to everything

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very good service of concierge and front desk.top in everything.stayed in awesome signature room that is very comfy and with amazing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great staff and service, good value for money, beatiful design and rooms