Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Interesting accommodation option in Kiev

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The view the staff
Cons: The breakfast and direction.
Location: In the center of the old town, up the hill. Plenty of things to do near by.
I stayed there for two nights and the first night the AC was out in the room I stayed in. So, not a pleasant night. The second night, I got a room with AC and was fine. The hotel has a nice view. Getting into the building can be tricky since it is inside the courtyard or a building that doesn't look like anything you would expect. There is a small sign on the outside for the hotel. Then you have to get into the room with elevator to get to the 10th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice centrally located hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
I found some of the staff to be very helpful, as well as fluent in English. Some of the staff were somewhat unfriendly, but the staff that was awesome, more then made up for this.
4 out of 5
by Wigberto

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is really good. The staff is really friendly. It is a little difficult to locate as there are no signs leading to it. It is based on a 11th floor in one of the buildings. The views are gorgeous. We could see
5 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by M from Espoo, Finland

Very cold and worn room with nice views

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Visited the place on a stopover for one night. The place has clearly seen its best days quite some while ago. The heating was not on and the rooms were almost as cold as outside. Additionally the place looked really worn out and the cleaning if it was done was quite superficial. Cannot really recommend and can't understand the "high" score of previous visitors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The nice view was the only pleasant thing about the hotel.
Terrible sewage smell in the bathroom. Dirty-ish walls. You could hear every sound outside of the room: it was particularly noisy in the morning as the staff was delivering breakfasts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes it close the center of many place

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Ok but be careful your computer abd sure your computer take it with you but I did not they try to check what is inside and luck I have none and also pass word protect so this the only bad about it other Ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stoyan

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was terrible!!!
5 out of 5
by Kostyantyn

Fantastic views hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice small hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff. The views from the room are among best in the city as the hotel is on 11-13 floors