Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
All is very good . Very friendly Stuff. clean room . good location , but don’t good coffee in the breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy area

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Hotel is difficult to find and in sketchy area. Front desk woman was not nice and charged for 3rd person.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Small hotel excellent for short business trips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Why should you pay more for your business trips?

Posted Apr 26, 2017
If you are an employee and travelling a lot, i am sure in most cases you would only need a place to sleep unless you are an executive member of your company. So, why you should pay more?
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Location not great, better communication required

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in an awkward location only accessible by a bus or walking. Check in time was 2pm they were not flexible on this. I was made aware the times that the buffet breakfast was open, they unfortunately forgot to mention that this was not included in my room rate and was incredibly overpriced for what I received. I was only aware of the cost on checkout. The room requested was a queen, I received twins pushed together. Overall ok but due to the location and lack of communication on excessive costs I can't recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Irena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, United States of America

Great value,breakfast could be bettee

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Especially when it costs $10, the breakfast could be improved greatly. The location is excellent - central, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Modern, simple with an excellent location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly attentive staff always cheerful
Cons: The size of the bed (my fault for being 6 foot 5 inches tall)
Location: Within walking distance of main railway station and main independence square for tourist attractions
Short 2 night stay for an specific excursion to Chernobyl Site. Staff very welcoming and understanding listening carefully (In English) to individual requirements. Wanting to offer extra support for our visit with taxi advice also location of points of interest. Breakfast typical of local cuisine varied and well stocked.
3 out of 5
by Feras from Canada

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Average
4 out of 5
by Feras

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels