Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointment

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Every time I check in this hotel I have bad incident. On Dec 12 I.checked they didn't give me room I request dispite my earlier request. On Jan 6 I check in,they never mentioned on reservation that their gym was out of service. I reached the gym and was out of service.it was Saturday night ,I wanted to.train since I should and for sure the hotel was empty,the security come to me and didn't allow me claiming that they have renovation and it is closed. Closed was having some covers on machine that I could move simply and recover after I finish. If it was written on reservation that gym was out of service, I wouldn't have got their in first place. The girl claimed that because it's low occupancy now they make renovation, but what that has to do with my reservation .i paid fully for the services in this hotel and I should get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was very good! it was initial misunderstanding which had been resolved. the Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to the city centre

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, value services on offer.
Cons: Customer service
Location: Normal city center activities you are close enough for everything you need including the metro if you need to tavel further.
Good hotel has all you would want for a city break/business stay. Close to the city center and Metro. Clean rooms, good internet and excellent breakfast. Took an overnight from the UK arrived early in the morning, had a streaming cold when I went so took a single napkin off a table in reception to ease the situation. Disspointed to be informed at high volume from reception that it was for the conference. As I said charge it to my bill, perhaps not the best customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The best hotel with best location in Kiev .worth !!!!! The price fair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel and location for the price.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Nice, updated hotel. Good open floor plan in lobby/bar area.
Cons: This cannot easily be changed but the bathrooms are very, very small.
Location: Good location downtown.
Nice hotel and location for the price but the bathrooms are very, very small.
5 out of 5
by ALECOS

Great place.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Always a real pleasure staying at this hotel. Staff are brilliant and speak English very well. Always helpful even at 2.00am in the morning and always ready to assist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorks

Good comfy chain hotel but overpriced

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: comfortable, convenient edge-of-centre
Location: Take the metro for central sights
Good mid-range place, helpful staff. About 400 m to Olympic Stadium metro station, 3-4 km to central sights. Felt overpriced in relation to quality - I happened to arrive during Eurovision Song Contest Finals so hotel options were limited. Rates displayed for later this summer are not much cheaper.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
New property, attentive staff. So so restaurant. Good gym. Good location. Fine for a business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
A modern & clean hotel. Nice breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay there again.